Do not switch on hazard lights while driving in the rain

Slim

".....I encountered a driver who parked his drivers side right on the line. I was parking on the lot to his right. Same thing, I parked my car in the middle of the lot, but I think he prob needed a can opener to get inside his car after that laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ...."

FRESH out of press...if u wan somemore...laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yeah...parked on 4th flr my side, barely 10% cars parking there, and got a 'wedding invite' ..... (30/12/03)...bluddy hell,furious.giffurious.gifSent a 3-page letter and was gonna expose some of these tactics to CPI...lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

Then rcvd a apology letter from them for their HONEST mistake..laugh.gifPosted Image

Summons erased...Posted Image

".....What was the summons for? you have season parking or something right? ..."

PARKED ON line....and summons for parking in 2 lots, and causing OBSTRUCTION...furious.giffurious.giffurious.giffurious.gif at 0424am

I tell u, I was in a pretty gud mood, else, another clown would have been a job statistic liao..unimpressed.gif

"..... no wonder i got to circle round to find a parking lot... tongue.gifwink.gif ..."

Ahem...10% full hor the 4th floor..., which CLOWN would want to park NEXT to me..unless he wants a CAN-opener...laugh.giflaugh.gif

wah, lidat next time we also do the uncle thing and compare prices of car stuff between autobac and stamford tyre!! thumbsup.gif

hee, ya loh, quite fun to go bargain hunting.. cheap thrills! tongue.gif

what to do, they think that they also pay road tax so can also stay on the right most lane as they are within the speed limit, what a piece of crap mad.gifmad.gifmad.gif

eh, how come you guys seem to be always in a hurry to go somewhere??? relak lah..... tongue.giftongue.gifwink.gifwink.gif

".... purposely get wifey's car and park on the same line beside you laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ..."

Hmm...I am sure I have an ELECTRIC can-opener somewhere...rolleyes.gifsweatdrop.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

"..... no wonder i got to circle round to find a parking lot... tongue.gifwink.gif ..."

Ahem...10% full hor the 4th floor..., which CLOWN would want to park NEXT to me..unless he wants a CAN-opener...laugh.giflaugh.gif

i think i have figured out why you occupied two lots:- so that when others see it they will think the owner of this beemer must be some kind oif big-shot, and therefore they will park far away from your lotS, so the chances of their doors banging yours are much reduced..... hmmm, hope you have not patented this method, can i copy??? laugh.giftongue.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif