Places for Nuts...

Hamburger

literally...........other than the HC near four horse road, where can we buy wholesale macadamia nuts.

the new victoria centre at kallang?? machiam more like seafood stuffs......

please share....... [cool]

literally...........other than the HC near four horse road, where can we buy wholesale macadamia nuts.

the new victoria centre at kallang?? machiam more like seafood stuffs......

please share....... [cool]

U can try the shop oppo Pple Park where a row of shops selling steamboat.It's beside the steamboat shops.

I got it from there.I luv nuts......

yo bro have you tried pasir panjang wholesale market? ^_^

i stay in east, like that have to buy at least 10kg to justify ROI....... [laugh]

U can try the shop oppo Pple Park where a row of shops selling steamboat.It's beside the steamboat shops.

I got it from there.I luv nuts......

do they sell pecan and walnuts?

Shld have.Lots of diff nuts but usually I buy pistachio and almond.

Will go there again this week and update here.

thks,,,,

as for poon huat, they sell baking stuffs but nut is not that fresh nor cheap.

Used to patronize those shops in Hong Kong St. Maybe you can try there.

after goggle HK st, its at clementi.....far leh [:p]

No lah... not even close to clementi. It's at chinatown. Near clarke quay.

Shld have.Lots of diff nuts but usually I buy pistachio and almond.

Will go there again this week and update here.

thank u bro Hondacub777..any exact address or shop name?

Pecan 100 grams $4.Walnut 100 gram $2.50.

Can ask for discount if u buy more.

Add:273 New Bridge Road 088749

Chin Seng Enterprise

Pecan 100 grams $4.Walnut 100 gram $2.50.

Can ask for discount if u buy more.

Add:273 New Bridge Road 088749

Chin Seng Enterprise

very much appreciated..thank u for the great info! [thumbsup]