• France
    • Holland
    • Portugal
    • Pokranie
    • Danmark
    • Others
    • England

yeah.. i voted for Italy. now got chance liao.

sucks, the year where i dont get to watch italy they go to the final. [furious]

The last time the italians got a kelong probe, they won the world cup. [cool]

maybe because now checks are tight so no money to collect except for money to win the tourney so they decide not to kelong [laugh]

This is a repeat of 2004. Portugal and Greece met the grp stage and final. Similar results.

I was thinking the same before the tourney started. I bought France. <_<

before tournament i actually also think the blue france has higher chance than blue italy.

but now, italy surprises everyone :o

cannot believe a team that lost to NZ at WC could be in the finals of Euro 2012

This is a repeat of 2004. Portugal and Greece met the grp stage and final. Similar results.

dont know if penalty, who have more like.

both gone throught in knock out stage with penalty. both 4-2 also right?

Azzurri with Super Mario and Ageless Pirlo is class....

I believe the final will be tense... dependent on 1 moment of magic, 1 moment of madness or the lottery...

Key to beat Spain, must not let them score first... they will keep the ball n suffocate the opposite

I find Azzurri peaking at the right time....

yeah.. i voted for Italy. now got chance liao.

sucks, the year where i dont get to watch italy they go to the final. [furious]

It's showing free on starhub preview channel leh

I believe the final will be tense... dependent on 1 moment of magic, 1 moment of madness or the lottery...

Key to beat Spain, must not let them score first... they will keep the ball n suffocate the opposite

The sane Balotelli must turn up, not the insane one.

All depends on whether mario is on form, or does some crazy thing to get himself kicked out of the game early [laugh]

I think the opposing team's strategy is to always try to provoke him!

dont pray pray.. I was suprised at his performance..

1st Gear

Will Italian tenacity edge out Spanish passing? ^_^

Hope to watch a good game regardless who win.

Like I said - Italy is a STUBBORN team.

Italian will be 2012 euro winners, 2-2 at full time, winner after extra time [sly]

player of the tourney should go to pirlo... see the way he play, sibeh zhai [thumbsup]

The last time the italians got a kelong probe, they won the world cup. [cool]

tat was the time i won my bet also ... MUAAHHH!!! [laugh] [laugh]

spain plays very well

another goal 3-0 and go to sleep liao

Incrdible football. Italian midfield overwhelmed. [sweatdrop]

handball ... penalty!!!

sibei lucky body block referee view