Can friends here advice ?

8oo8

07 Lexus RX350

5 years loan

Fully settled, too big cc and I don't need such a big car now

The road tax and insurance not worth paying

You sure you want to downgrade from a RX350 to a 1.6L car? [rolleyes] You might not be used to a sudden drop in the car power?! Maybe you should consider getting a 2.0L car instead, like mazda 6 or civic 2.0?!

mazda stereotype by malay & indians

civic for hokkien ah beng ctr wannabe but cmi

lacer is teochew ah beng but even cmi

cef for road hogger family man who live in frog well

'

So what you drive? [shocked]

Downgrade from RX350 better dun be too dramatic plunge right into b&b car - skali heart attack. [laugh] My pick would be the Mz6 SP. Good drive, not embarrassing and yet sibei value for money. [;)]

Bro, drive any car also not embarassed lah.

Assume that I sell my current car for 90k and buy another one for 50k...... 40k more in my bank account, hot hot, embarass meh? [:)]

Hmm...and you got what you wanted with such comments. [rolleyes]

Bro, drive any car also not embarassed lah.

Assume that I sell my current car for 90k and buy another one for 50k...... 40k more in my bank account, hot hot, embarass meh? [:)]

Good choice. Go for the Mz6, you won't be sorry, good back space also. Test drive and you will know what we mean.

Well done, my brother. [thumbsup] And Mecontle - well, he's done. [laugh]

I was waiting for you to do so. On a thread where I was asking for help on funeral procedures last year, he came in with pretty nasty comments on the dead where I won't expect normal pple to say.

I was wondering how come there's a issue with our friend Mecontle

but Ah When i see ur nick mazdaowner , i get it , u can't stand it when our Malay or Indian friends own Mazda car becos u also own a Mazda car . I am Indian so whats wring with me owning a mazda

Motherfarker u dirty & despicable racist :excl:

Everyone beware this mazdaowner he take his personal agenda as a mcf mod

he'll be back...dunch worry....even before 7 mth [laugh][laugh]

but Ah When i see ur nick mazdaowner , i get it , u can't stand it when our Malay or Indian friends own Mazda car becos u also own a Mazda car . I am Indian so whats wring with me owning a mazda

I suggest you open your eyes before you make any comments. Seems like u have a comprehension issue too

oh, and we can do without leeches like you....so regardless of the issue, there are other forums out there, feel free to leave

Well done Moderator...... you did a good job

But some other new nick will be coming up soon

The way that banned nick comment was way too much...... a hater shd I said

ya dont worry, he will be back for good,,,,,,,hahahaha

red Card on the way...but nevermind, just a spare account!!

4375359[/url]']

one more and you are out as well

Lol..u dun yaya... Jus bcos u clean

Nope. I'm neither a racist which you bluntly so label me as.

Since when was it that only such and such a race drove such and such a car? Isn't that

stereotyping and being racist? I have known of Malay and indian brothers driving Hondas,

Hyundai, Toyotas, VW etc. No such rubbish of them driving Mazda.

BTW, you're not an Indian, more a clone of the banned one. :D

Goodbye. :D

Only one so blind like yourself will see otherwise.