What is it about MCF?

Frankly speaking, i see nothing wrong in what sabbie or scb had done.

i guess they are perhaps guilty of personal attack which i have seen far worse gone unpunished.

who???..................who???...............name leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

we agree to disagree

friendship cannot be fought or force

neither can it be said for being enemies

there is absolutely nothing to do with friendship what so ever here

as it is just mere words sparing

the problem here is that

once you hit the enter button

there is no way of taking back

how much explanation sometimes is just not enough

all said

why do you persist in instigating friction

even in jest, not at this time

instead we all should be forging cohesiveness

after all this is a forum to relax

you have grown up finally! [sunny][sunny]

Bro, lucky it's not from online to on-the-bed..... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

er......................er.................CB...you cannot think of something decent or more innocent for me huh???..................but idea not bad hor.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

you have grown up finally! [sunny][sunny]

not grown up.................is balls grow smaller............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

but something else is bigger

oh forgot

longer too

check it out

and about time too

I know you are not in SG, but if u do drop by, let us know and we MU for some drinks.

yah lah................this is the one lah.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Why is he not ban yet?

4th Gear

er......................er.................CB...you cannot think of something decent or more innocent for me huh???..................but idea not bad hor.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

OK lah....from online to..........on each other??? [:p]

who???..................who???...............name leh............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Why do you type this way?

he always type like that.

everyone have a online identity. he like his to be like that

so that you all know who not to follow [laugh]

There was a witch hunt.

Every new member was seen as him, now he has appear.

Nothing is done.

Why is he not ban yet?

I have no idea..............but let him be lah ................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

There was a witch hunt.

Every new member was seen as him, now he has appear.

Nothing is done.

what for ban him when he behave himself?? only make more new comer kenna nia.

Also, sometime new comer also make themself kenna one.

this is car forum, some come in to tok other things other than car. ppl mistake them as sabbie or clone or schoolboyz on holiday is normal.

OK lah....from online to..........on each other??? [:p]

no hor............man and man................never.................man and woman.............forever................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

you are not the first..............will not be the last to ask...............just the way i like it lor................. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

he always type like that.

everyone have a online identity. he like his to be like that

OMG...............you are my buddy..............thank you........thank you!!!!........................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]