What is it about MCF?

everyone has a BMI, including you unker. -_-

Β 

Excuse me, this kind of thing, is not as if I donno have to ask you liddat. -_-

↑ Advertisement

no need to see lah, from far can feel already... machiam earthquake [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

Cup of water can see ripples. Like Jurassic Park.

You are mature for your age if you are really born in 1986, and sound quite smart and knowledgable too, care to share how come you so mature and smart? I think I can learn from you.

Β 

eh,.. dun suck up to happily la

your nemesis SCB still around leh.. wat are u going to do?

Edited by Raymondism

Cup of water can see ripples. Like Jurassic Park.

Β 

and mini tsunami?? [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

welcome back [wave]

radx wanna jio you for kopi, ai mai? [laugh] [laugh]

welcome back [wave]

radx wanna jio you for kopi, ai mai? [laugh] [laugh]

Β 

ya sabbie...

i also wanna meet u... but separate occasion la

Β 

ai mai? u,Calvin and I...for kopi

OK, serious discussion here. the situation is like this. We have a few persistent trolls/clones/numbskulls who cannot behave. Offline, I had a banter with one of them and my question is:

Β 

WHY DO YOU KEEP COMING BACK TO MCF? IS IT THAT GOOD? Other forums out there. Why single MCF?

Β 

Β 

Β 

The exchange came to a mutual agreement and we are both on the same page. However, we keep seeing persistent folks coming here, and the latest is the oil fellow. Is there an ulterior motive? What is it that keeps you coming back? for most of our forummers, the message is clear, but for those trouble makers?

Pls offer some insight. Thanks

Β 

Β 

well, MCF is the most balanced local forum.

Β 

the topics here have a certain level of maturity here, unlike other forums that have really silly and non-constructive threads that lead to nowhere, members with really bad english and so on. also, there's a good level of activity.

eh,.. dun suck up to happily la

your nemesis SCB still around leh.. wat are u going to do?

friend i do not have a issue with that realsabbie

Β 

i just ignore

yes i believe in giving people chances

but his return after he promise mod to behave

he comes back and poke here and there

Β 

so he wants to make up

he must go and persuade LHL not to take leave from 1/5 to 6/5

otherwise no count

Β 

[:)]

friend i do not have a issue with that realsabbie

Β 

i just ignore

yes i believe in giving people chances

but his return after he promise mod to behave

he comes back and poke here and there

Β 

so he wants to make up

he must go and persuade LHL not to take leave from 1/5 to 6/5

otherwise no count

Β 

[:)]

Β 

u sure he doesnt hv a problem w u?

Β 

the only problem he has with me

is to me (i cant speak for the rest of the forumers here as it is not fair)

he is a person without any integrity

i wouldn't even recommend my enemy to him if he is an insurance agent or property agent

Β 

hence i do not have any issue with him in real life

but in cyberspace, i dont want to have anything to do with people like that

Β 

it seems that realsabbie is not sabbie

from what i understand from the mod discussion (inferences)

wah so garang, you actually approached "females" on MCF [laugh]

Undoubtedly a TKR [thumbsup]

but that realsabbie may just be a sabbie stalker, or someone who has watched on the sidelines for a long long time..

i wouldn't even recommend my enemy to him if he is an insurance agent or property agent

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

wow...

realsabbie is not sabbie...?

i think he is... cos the way he replied some of the folks... not just his style.. but he made some "references" that only he and the party he was speaking will know....

Β 

Β 

but...but... why do u describe himas the above bolded portion?

i mean many pple here dun tell the truth abt themselves... u hv any examples?

Β 

Β 

Β 

Β 

This is interesting because from what i know, your vendetta with this personality actually stems from an unilateral and abrasive engagement (at times even denigrating) on your part. It seems that there is a hidden story we don't already know.

Β 

I am pretty sure that we have some annoyance against this individual but what set the difference between us rest and you is that you seem to have acquired a prejudiced opinion against him from the very onset. On the other hand, us majority only got increasingly rattled and finally unhinged (at the end) when subjected to an endless barrage of his unsavoury online endeavours.

This is interesting because from what i know, your vendetta with this personality actually stems from an unilateral and abrasive engagement (at times even denigrating) on your part. It seems that there is a hidden story we don't already know.

Β 

I am pretty sure that we have some annoyance against this individual but what set the difference between us rest and you is that you seem to have acquired a prejudiced opinion against him from the very onset. On the other hand, us majority only got increasingly rattled and finally unhinged (at the end) when subjected to an endless barrage of his unsavoury online endeavours.

agree with you completely

Β 

to each his or her own

Β 

if people cannot click why force them together

the best is to ignore

Β 

over the period, there were abrasive engagement like you say

we agreed on truce, then he goes around being abrasive and mud throwing again and again despite he agreed to a truce

this is like the same he test the limits of the mods

Β 

i even went so far as to pm mods to give sabbie a chance

kena screwed by mods

(you can ask mod to verify)

Β 

we agreed to re-incarnate and observed the rules

and let the old nick die of a natural death

the next moment he post to the mod my new nick

Β 

Β 

in cyberspace there is no need for all these unscrupulous behaviour

as there is an apparent anonymity

so in cyberspace if you cannot hold your integrity than in real life how

Β 

hence i have choosen to ignore this forumer

Β 

Β 

Β 

the other very strange forumer is picanto

he was an outcast before

now act like a mod

even to the extend of getting personal calling people scum and so on

yellow ribbon people like him should be sympathetic new comers or new offenders

instead he acts like he is GOD

comes in only to screw people

you should try and observe this strange phenomenon

Β 

Β 

Β 

agree with you completely

Β 

to each his or her own

Β 

if people cannot click why force them together

the best is to ignore

Β 

over the period, there were abrasive engagement like you say

we agreed on truce, then he goes around being abrasive and mud throwing again and again despite he agreed to a truce

this is like the same he test the limits of the mods

Β 

i even went so far as to pm mods to give sabbie a chance

kena screwed by mods

(you can ask mod to verify)

Β 

we agreed to re-incarnate and observed the rules

and let the old nick die of a natural death

the next moment he post to the mod my new nick

Β 

Β 

in cyberspace there is no need for all these unscrupulous behaviour

as there is an apparent anonymity

so in cyberspace if you cannot hold your integrity than in real life how

Β 

hence i have choosen to ignore this forumer

Β 

Β 

Β 

the other very strange forumer is picanto

he was an outcast before

now act like a mod

even to the extend of getting personal calling people scum and so on

yellow ribbon people like him should be sympathetic new comers or new offenders

instead he acts like he is GOD

comes in only to screw people

you should try and observe this strange phenomenon

Β 

At the end of the day what i am saying is that you need to examine and reflect on yourself why you acquired that intense dislike for this person. never mind he has now become a universal dartboard. The very fact that you simply targeted him on day 1 for no apparent reason (at least to me) seems incredulous at best. It is just like telling me that someone started to rain blows on a complete stranger in a coffeeshop because he just found the appearance of the other guy offensive and therefore started to train his feelings of negativity on him.

Β 

you ought to think again why. it is certainly not normal.

At the end of the day what i am saying is that you need to examine and reflect on yourself why you acquired that intense dislike for this person. never mind he has now become a universal dartboard. The very fact that you simply targeted him on day 1 for no apparent reason (at least to me) seems incredulous at best. It is just like telling me that someone started to rain blows on a complete stranger in a coffeeshop because he just found the appearance of the other guy offensive and therefore started to train his feelings of negativity on him.

Β 

you ought to think again why. it is certainly not normal.

Β 

i appreciate your thoughts

really

but it did not started out of the blue

Β 

it all started when he asked questions about investment and so on

later found he was just wasting my time

the rest was history

Β 

yes i did asked myself

how i ended up this way

Β 

i cant change the past but what i can do is learn from this move on

thank you for a brotherly hand

wah so garang, you actually approached "females" on MCF [laugh]

Undoubtedly a TKR [thumbsup]

but that realsabbie may just be a sabbie stalker, or someone who has watched on the sidelines for a long long time..

Β 

Β 

huh???...............what approached "females" in MCF???..............you mean this realsabbie???

Β 

He is sabbie lah....................no stalkers can be so clear of even the small details...............when we spoke.............i can tell is him lah.............some details only sabbie and I can understand............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

↑ Advertisement