What is it about MCF?

Meet Tuas South better. not happy just incinerate at Tuas South Incineration Plant. :D

Β 

er....pollute the air.....nehmai, oni MO and Shull affected....ok on [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wa... so sad. kena ostracized bcoz of that jerk... u damn knn one..

Β 

but hor, i got his contact number u know? [:p]

Β 

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

maybe scb, sabbie and i should meet Radx for coffee.

just the 4 of us...

Β 

wat do you think?

ai foursome si boh? This one u should look for porker lah [laugh]

he prob will juz jump off ur boat himself after 10mins of facing u. i wld too. [laugh]

u need to be so direct meh [laugh]

Β 

tok to that undertaker no need go round in circles one.. hur hur hur..

my grammer and vocab may not be good but my spelling damn tekong... i got spell check :D

Β 

psst psst brudder...is tokkong...... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

u think NS too much ah

actually we should never ever meet up.

Β 

otherwise we will all become friends and there wont be any more arguement over mcf

Edited by Rubberpad

actually we should never ever meet up.

Β 

otherwise we will all be friends and there wont be any more arguement over mcf

Β 

u obviously never see MO n me or J22 bitch ah... <_<<_<<_<