Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 bro... wanna hv the same signature with me? no need copyright one LOL Β only 3 lines allowed.. must save last line for something special lol β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 No witch hunt bro. Preventive measure, and you are right about the multiple thread issue. So long as Sabbie or whatever his name is, behaves, (complains and reports of personal attacks prior) it doesn't rock my tree. Aka no political bashing here. Β understooded Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 understooded Β Darryn will come in correct your english Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 thanks GS, let's go back a bit. He came in as C78, and started pretty sedate, etc, discussing the cayman, etc, and then it went on to it's 400k, and it's lifestyle, etc etc. This was harped on to build it's ego, which sadly it has to find online. Got pretty naueating when every post reeked of that. Subsequently, some personal threads came out like 'who the most haolian', kind of banters. What led to it's ultimate dismissal when it got too personal, and history. Β Β It came as another, and the same thing, it was detected in the watches and property threads. The final toll came when it started immoral threads, and decided to have a change of sex. Ultimately came to the point where it said sth like 'i speak the truth and i will die blah blah'...that was the final straw. then came changman999, and did not last too long, then some other loveisallaround, etc. Then sabbie came. Sniffed out the moment it entered, and was on moderation. moderation removed provided it behaved, and MO saw to it. It also confessed it was testing the limits. Final straw came when it was pushed against the wall, and asked to create a poll, which it did. the rest is history. Β Now, which other persistent little pest would actualy be so bold and come here and do such? Yes, oil seems like it. We are not divulging more issues, but leave it as it is. this character is out to give itself a boost in ego, and sadly, seems like it can only garner this kind of praises online where NOBODY KNOWS. Β thus, as for the witch hunt, well, we learn to move on, and guess, the IGNORE button should come in more handy. when it sees no longer any attention, HOPEFULLY, it will leave. Bottomline is it demised itself with it's activity and incessant nonsense online that led to many complaints. some have put it on their permanent ignore list. If it cannot behave, then it is running foul of itself. Β As for those who start threads unnecessarily, it is calm now. So do note the change in activity. Β Thank you Β yeah i know it stem from C78 and his hobby was to chok chok people only.... i do find him witty but i guess not many can take his type of sacrasm... Β yes the is a reduction in activity which is a good sign Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 Darryn will come in correct your english Β singaporeans is not well known for their english... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 yeah i know it stem from C78 and his hobby was to chok chok people only.... i do find him witty but i guess not many can take his type of sacrasm... Β yes the is a reduction in activity which is a good sign Β reduction of activity no good. Β a forum must be lively with lots of exchanges from people with different view points Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 singaporeans is not well known for their english... Β Selected few are well known for their bitching, whining, thread starting, stupid sarcasm, and meaningless replies. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 reduction of activity no good. Β a forum must be lively with lots of exchanges from people with different view points Β Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 only 3 lines allowed.. must save last line for something special lol Β ok la... Β maybe u can put: dun let pple politicized your threads! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 u wanna organise this? Let's meet the bugga to put all things to rest. I organise a dinner on boat....throw him overboard if not happy Β no need lah, organise at LCK hill, dig a hole beside the dining table. not happy just live burial [laugh] if u serious about it ( about the meetup ), i can call him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 singaporeans is not well known for their english... Β Β someone will say, IRREGARDLESS [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 ok la... Β maybe u can put: dun let pple politicized your threads! Β no need lar... i seldom start threads.... i ain't no thread whore Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 someone will say, IRREGARDLESS [laugh] Β me lor..... IRREGARDLESS if it is right or wrong Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 someone will say, IRREGARDLESS [laugh] Β it is true what you say Β people can be very different in real live and behind a computer Β hence, this computer age has made many things impersonal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 reduction of activity no good. Β a forum must be lively with lots of exchanges from people with different view points Β Not when one keeps hammering his/her/it's mostly unaccepted ideas up to the point of irritation to majority of forumers..and still keep going on... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 30, 2012 Author Share April 30, 2012 it is true what you say Β people can be very different in real live and behind a computer Β hence, this computer age has made many things impersonal Β ask u meet me kopi u dunch wan.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 MCF had an Amnesty Day? I could see some previously had 2 cards now reduced to 1 nia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rubberpad April 30, 2012 Share April 30, 2012 ask u meet me kopi u dunch wan.... Β maybe scb, sabbie and i should meet Radx for coffee. just the 4 of us... Β wat do you think? β‘ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...