What is it about MCF?

he must be singapore's best kept secret... need 2 x chinook to heli insert...

Not heli insert, heli lift. x 5.

wonder if he underwent Guards conversion course or not.

this not under guards, under logistic Support Battalion. Underslung operation.

i know but Guards are supposed to be expert on heli insertion ops mah.

How not true. Guards are NOT the experts in Heli-borne ops.

That is a problem but do you think ah pui physique is an issue? I know of people who went to obese BMT, PES BP because their BMI is too much over the acceptable range but they are damn fit. Some of these people happen to be bodybuilders lol.

That is not a nice thing to say about Ah Pork. <_<

That is a problem but do you think ah pui physique is an issue? I know of people who went to obese BMT, PES BP because their BMI is too much over the acceptable range but they are damn fit. Some of these people happen to be bodybuilders lol.

why obese bmt if they can pass ippt?

dun waste my tax money leh.....

That is not a nice thing to say about Ah Pork. <_<

ah pork no need bmt cos he is not allowed to stay in camp... too dangerous for young cute butts

This fellow only talk cork and sing dumb songs lah. :D Obese BMT and yet pass IPPT? Kong simi LJ hor? [laugh]

ah pork no need bmt cos he is not allowed to stay in camp... too dangerous for young cute butts

Too late..... [:(]

they use bmi to determine obesity mainly. PES BP stands for B pending.

Oh...thot BP was British Petroleum. :D BMI : Barely Made It.

maybe he mean obese liao go Obese BMT. then after the training in BMT pass IPPT leh?

this mean our obese programme very good [thumbsup]

That being said, it is apparent that you HAVE NOT seen Ah Pui. [shakehead]

no need to see lah, from far can feel already... machiam earthquake [laugh] [laugh]

Please la, how can the Oil guy be Sabbie? Just because Sabbie got ban doesn't not mean every new joiner is him. I do feel sorry for him to be mis-understood but his confrontational style was not the way to handle the accusation. To clarify once and for all, every new nick Sabbie register is a result of his previous one being ban, so technically he did not create multiple clone accounts. From chemmie78 to Krystal to Sabbie to Changman999 to FastFastCar to Isabella, a new one was only created when the previous one was ban or moderated. I am sorry of the influence I have on this forum such as newcomers are suspected of being me. I apologized for this and wish this forum prosperity and healthy membership and viewing counts with healthy discussions.

Edited by RealSabbie

Please la, how can the Oil guy be Sabbie? Just because Sabbie got ban doesn't not mean every new joiner is him. I do feel sorry for him to be mis-understood but his confrontational style was not the way to handle the accusation. To clarify once and for all, every new nick Sabbie register is a result of his previous one being ban, so technically he did not create multiple clone accounts. From chemmie78 to Krystal to Sabbie to Changman999 to FastFastCar to Isabella, a new one was only created when the previous one was ban or moderated. I am sorry of the influence I have on this forum such as newcomers are suspected of being me. I apologized for this and wish this forum prosperity and healthy membership and viewing counts with healthy discussions.

are you fascinated by Russian Matryoshka dolls?

wooden_russian_doll.jpg

I confirm you are the real sabbie................. [laugh] I am one of the few that chemmie78 came in contact with in his early days....................and it was in my TKR thread.............and only the real sabbie is able to list out Krystal and isabella................why i said this.......................because krystal was banned not long after she came on.................and i did exchange posts with her............i told her to remember that she is a girl now and to behave like a girl........not many will remember her tho...............isabella no one would have notice expect me.................because I saw you edit that post............... [laugh]

welcome back buddy.............to be honest...................i did miss you..............and I did bring up to mod that the oil did not sound like you...............because you have never change the way you post.................the oil is too serious to be you......... [laugh]

So what makes you decide to come back and bold enough to use realsabbie???.......... [laugh] [laugh]

I really wanted to retire from Mcf leow, slept so well every night after I was banned, but couldn't stand all those people pretending or posing as me to whack and question the mods and act all vindictive. As I said before many times, I just say out my opinion but no hard feelings, what is said stays in the thread, that's all

LOL....................... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]