Need some details on payable to

Versatile

Hi Guys,

I'm doing a cheque payment for my all CCs as AXS doesn't accept more than $2000 per day (from what i understand from Customer Service). However, i'm not sure the payable name to be written on the cheque for the following banks:

HSBC payable to?

UOB (UOB Card Center?)

DBS payable to?

Citibank payable to?

CIMB (CIMB Bank Berhad?)

TIA!

Hi Guys,

I'm doing a cheque payment for my all CCs as AXS doesn't accept more than $2000 per day (from what i understand from Customer Service). However, i'm not sure the payable name to be written on the cheque for the following banks:

HSBC payable to?

UOB (UOB Card Center?)

DBS payable to?

Citibank payable to?

CIMB (CIMB Bank Berhad?)

TIA!

Flip over the bill and behind they will indicate payable to who liao....

Edited by Ronleech

Do you actually trust banking information that you get from a car forum ? :D Look behind the payment slip or call up the bank(s).

seems like Google now got variant, ie, MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

every thing also ask here

seems like Google now got variant, ie, MCF [laugh][laugh][laugh]

every thing also ask here

I did googl-ed but can't find the relevant information's needed leh. So asked MCF faster reply.. haha..

[laugh][laugh] call the banks lah.... but yeah, behind the payment slip u find it

Hi Guys,

HSBC payable to?

UOB (UOB Card Center?)

DBS payable to?

Citibank payable to?

CIMB (CIMB Bank Berhad?)

TIA!

Its payable to your account name and put in the account number at the back.

Hi Guys,

HSBC payable to?

UOB (UOB Card Center?)

DBS payable to?

Citibank payable to?

CIMB (CIMB Bank Berhad?)

TIA!

get your pal to help u pay (on top of the 2K you paid by AXS)

trust that you won't fly aeroplane

then go to your POSB (i assume) and increase your daily payment limit to 5K

if u think such situation will occur next time.

forward all payment to me and i will pay each company accordingly :D

din noe u so helpful man [laugh][laugh][laugh]

luckly opp my house got AXS..wat i do is go there at 2350, then can pay abt $4k.....once cross 12am, then pay another 2k lo

OCBC Bank had already allowed their online banking customers to pay other banks credit card bills. Can avoid making trips to AXS.

Not sure about other banks.