Man C or Man U...take side!!

Ronleech

I a Man U fan since younger days and will always be.

So Man U will win for sure!

Alex F is a grandmaster in mind games. he will pull out surprises at last minutes.

That wigan vs NC game is a confirm Kelong game.....mkt giving lvl....by looking at the league table all will swin to Nc then Wigan whack them jialat jialat 4-0....

bro, did u watch the game?

the 4th goal was such a stunner.

the keeper need to be oscar material to kelong innocently.

Alex F is a grandmaster in mind games. he will pull out surprises at last minutes.

like michal owen scoring on the 95 min right?

i rather not.

bro, did u watch the game?

the 4th goal was such a stunner.

the keeper need to be oscar material to kelong innocently.

Hahaha...the defenders should have taken a large share of the money....

raphael must not start tonight! i hope smalling comes in at right back. and evra please! letting hibbert make 2 assists from ur f-ing side!

Hahaha...the defenders should have taken a large share of the money....

thats my only conclusion (if any)

Sometimes I thought he lost it. At times I suspect he got dementia....

Then I realize it is all part of his strategy.

They will only pop out on Tue when ManU win [laugh][laugh]

lol! agree agree!

Manure Fans appear when winning nia!

Shitty fans are better...

Pool fans best! lose till like no tomorrow, thread almost 1k pages long. lol

Sometimes I thought he lost it. At times I suspect he got dementia....

Then I realize it is all part of his strategy.

but frankly he is getting very stubborn w his substitutions n tactics of late. i certainly hope its part of strategy.

this season, the only top 4 team tat came closest to getting a result at man c is spurs. ars & chelsea both came on a high but were killed. every man u player needs to do 110% to get a result there.

lol! agree agree!

Manure Fans appear when winning nia!

Shitty fans are better...

Pool fans best! lose till like no tomorrow, thread almost 1k pages long. lol

<_< like that also suan us

hahhaa

anyone against them also tio

sibeh self centered.

Edited by Sk65