Ferrari crash: Taxi driver also died liao

Flykite

Why post twice ?????

:blink::blink:

To edit some texts lah... some typo mistakes and errors... cannot edit anymore so i posted again lah... btw, i don't see the need to explain to you because you ain't my lao pek or lao bu hor... [laugh][rolleyes]

Edited by MDK

he scared people din manage to read his "golden advice"..lol

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

"Golden" is better than "rotten trash" postings those boliao posts here... it's not even advice but just my thoughts and opinions of some people here... plenty of kdis who can't take the truth and facts here... bobian [laugh][rolleyes]

Edited by MDK

Taxi company here is to maximize their rofit. Passenger and driver safety is not important o them.

Yes, he was laughing but yet told the reporters when he was interviewed about how shocked and shaken he was when it happened. From the laughter he didn't appeared to be so at all. [rolleyes]

people react to shock in different ways

ccb.hang this cb dead PRC.

It won't happen lah... the law is flawed and biased here in sg at times...

Edited by MDK

Yes, he was laughing but yet told the reporters when he was interviewed about how shocked and shaken he was when it happened. From the laughter he didn't appeared to be so at all. [rolleyes]

dont think he is laughing lah.. only wah wah wah wah wah wah wah lucky man...

people react to shock in different ways

Yes, I will also say "KNNBCCB lucky man". This is normal reaction... Wow, upload the video also can kena condemned for making such a comment... :blink: No one can say for certain how they will react in such a shocking situation.

Why post twice ?????

:blink::blink:

Just ignore him lah. He just want some attention. [rolleyes]

Somebody mentioned this china f--ker went to some ktv in selegie or parklane there called chinadoll ktv... that area so many china tv gals and pros... chinadoll, clud jade, DC, K2, tuberose and etc... i'm sure many sbf bros also in here this forum MCF also know about all these lah... dont need me to say more lah... [laugh][laugh]

Just ignore him lah. He just want some attention. [rolleyes]

yawns... i think you're the one who wants attention now because you made a silly post full of nonsense and crap now... pot calling the kettle black since you also joined such a virtual forum like this...

So many keyboard warriors in here just like this moron or retard... yawns... what's new... plenty here... the truth always hurts for singaporeans... must be another lao hero or old man with that kinda avatar... plenty of kids and lao heros old men here... what's new [laugh][rolleyes]

Edited by MDK

When you drive on public roads. Skills are not as important as a sense of responsibility and safety.

I think it is time we overhaul our drivers' license system with the influx of so many immigrants whose methods and attitudes towards driving an ULTIMATE KILLING MACHINE are not the same as ours.

Bro, the only true way to make our roads safer is [thumbsup]Pervasive Deployment of Speed Camera [thumbsup]. Only through overwhelming deployment of speed cameras, like under bridges, then speed demons will think twice.

Placing additional licensing requirements on certain groups of people may reduce the number of speed demons from certain segment of society but it does not prevent speeding from other segment of society which do not have such additional requirements. Only with [thumbsup]Pervasive Deployment of Speed Camera [thumbsup], then speeding can be prevented, lives can be saved.

Edited by Mustank

yawns... i think you're the one who wants attention now because you made a silly post full of nonsense and crap now... pot calling the kettle black since you also joined such a virtual forum like this...

So many keyboard warriors in here just like this moron or retard... yawns... what's new... plenty here... the truth always hurts for singaporeans... must be another lao hero or old man with that kinda avatar... plenty of kids and lao heros old men here... what's new [laugh][rolleyes]

Aiya. Now no chance to hear your nonsense liao. :D