Every road user becareful

SGCMmadman

to all bros/sis of mcf, after the tragedy of the ferrari incident where 2 innocent lives were lost due to a madman, we have to be alert/careful and practise safe driving/riding as every road user out there is sumones father/mother, son/daughter,brother/sister. to all roadhoggers n blurkings n drunk drivers, your recklessness could end up hurting innocent families and know tat sum1 like you could end up hurting ur loved ones too, so be safe n practise safe driving/riding on our roads. watching the videos of the accident, i still feel down till today as 2 innocent lives were lost jus like tat and it could hv been me n my family. my elder bro got retrenched last yr n wif age unable 2 secure a same pay scale job n became a deliveryman who leaves the house at 3am everymorning 2 report 4 work and he tells me of how drivers treat expressways n roads like a F1 track, wif the ah beng racers and supercharged car racers on our roads, i do hope TP n LTA do wake up and take action, cherish our time wif our family

You the madman that took the 2 3 4 or 5 lives?

Please paragraph your text. Its hard to read.

should get a dump truck in future or those cememnt mixer truck.even if the farlali ram the side of dump truck at 160km/hr,no serious injury to the dump truck driver or passenger.

skali one meteorite go n hit the dumb truck! How? :wacko::wacko:

drive safe everyone [wave]

Every time some major accident happen, sure many people safety this safety that.

Unfortunately, a few weeks down the road, everyone will be back to their own ways.

Unless the accident happen to you or close to your heart, you'll never remember.

Police never work at night.

So the roads are free for everyone.

You mean police work office hours, 9-6 only?! :D

walau eh bro, dun say tat la,

you say madman and ur nick is madman mah... so i tot tot... no worries i will adhere to ur advice and drive safe...

Every time some major accident happen, sure many people safety this safety that.

Unfortunately, a few weeks down the road, everyone will be back to their own ways.

Unless the accident happen to you or close to your heart, you'll never remember.

No exhortations to drive safe will help. Saw crazy/reckless drivers on the road for the past few days.

Day also lor, look out for vehicle and don't stare at handphone when walking across the road.

Just now at Macpherson road, an Audi, didn't stop for the red light which was red for more than 3 or 4 sec, I blast 3 long horns seeing that he's not stopping, then he come to a complete stop after the pedestrian crossing area and just move off again as he is way over the area. Lucky no one crossing at that section yet.

An old uncle which is crossing halfway thought I was blasting horn at him. Anyway no video, yet to buy...

Drive safe.

Never take anything for granted while on the roads.

Be alert and vigilant.

Indeed, cars at wee hours speed like no tomorrow. Saw Taxi highbeam others on the 3rd lane alone CTE towards (SLE) at AMK Ave 5 exit, that chap already travel at 90km/h

90km/h si simi lan jiao???

I drive 100km/h on 2nd lane during weekdays evening also kena high beam gao gao......and its a van somemore..... :blink::blink::blink: