Confessions of a Car Fanatic

Wishcumstrue

Wasted 30 secs of my life reading his opinion.

Love it when it says "paid in full" [rolleyes] . Can't wait to tell everyone he can well afford a bigger car, but his bigger head told him to stay practical and be happy with his 1.3L hatchback.

bloody spammer...can see next thread to start is sell sth......skool hols la

There's quite a few other nicks all ending with '1' and posting 'thank you for your posts'.

MCF traffic too high lah. All the online marketers desperate for eyeballs here. [laugh]

bloody spammer...can see next thread to start is sell sth......skool hols la

wah! u working really hard to rid off all these bloody spammers....got chance promote to Higher Moderator liao! [thumbsup][thumbsup] Moderaor volunteer got pay anot? maybe one day i can volunteer!

i machiam MIB, looking for aliens underneath the human disguise [laugh][laugh][laugh] Me Agent R

hi mod, sorry for late reply. i no more riding my super4 so converted my red plater car liao.

in oe lah....listurb u oni.....u told me before..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Wasted 30 secs of my life reading his opinion.

Love it when it says "paid in full" [rolleyes] . Can't wait to tell everyone he can well afford a bigger car, but his bigger head told him to stay practical and be happy with his 1.3L hatchback.

LOL!

You would have wasted those 30 sec if you missed the "obsession" and "shallow" part.

I think he is sharing this coming from a no-car-lover, before falling this addiction... and finally rehabilitated by the reality of the financial madness involved.

Hence the "Confession" part. [:p]

Edited by Wishcumstrue

His fanatism for cars very superficial, no mention of technical aspect of cars,no mention of any aspect whatsoever. Just mentioned some classy cars and powerful cars can make him a fanatic. This type of fanatic sent car to mechanic to do servicing then he go to have his makan not caring what the fark the mechanic does or does anything to his car. Same goes for for those who write doono what and call himself a writer! [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Actually he's not a writer nor a car fanatic by profession or hobby respectively.

Last time he wrote to ST proposing to make NS mandatory for Sons of PRs

(Some of you might recall a NUS survey published last week.)

http://www2.straitstimes.com/print/Review/...ory_796735.html

MINDEF was obliged to reply in a letter from a Colonel.

http://www.straitstimes.com/STForum/Story/...ory_799326.html