Ah Loong

Nightkids

tomorrow my area got family day.....Guest of Honour is Ah Loong.....

Wonder whether he will have the mood after tonight....

[:p] [:p] [:p]

You can tell him 钱是万恶之首. He should get another pay cut [:p]

don't think pxp expects to win anyway, so won't really affect mood.

I believe thats why DC reported to cried beforehand for sympathy (but they rob us no sympathy)

You can tell him 钱是万恶之首. He should get another pay cut [:p]

If he get another pay cut, he'll quit and become CEO of whatever Temasick companies wants to hire him. [laugh]

Then he'll have no integrity. He said to serve the country with heart. If he leave just becos of another pay cut, then he is no better than anyone else on the street -_-

One SMC is nothing to them. Still can eat and sleep well lah. It's everthing to other party though for them to have the powerbase to build upon.

I believe thats why DC reported to cried beforehand for sympathy (but they rob us no sympathy)

Practiced crying in public? Or he sad coz he kena arrowed by the party to fight a losing battle?

Then he'll have no integrity. He said to serve the country with heart. If he leave just becos of another pay cut, then he is no better than anyone else on the street -_-

Serve with heart? Why not start by getting a heart first? :o

Ha ha ha.....just like LTK says......heart been eaten by dogs!!!

KNN, twitter hanged.....

Edited by Nightkids

[:p]

Where you stay, not HG bah? [laugh]

[:p]

Where you stay, not HG bah? [laugh]

Sunshine Villas......in the west.....

you know where??