Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 hi bro...it is a roadside with lots of come and go illegal parking(waiting)...i can't force the car in that comes in front of me or behind me to stop bumper to bumper with me...neither am i that hard working or a Mr nice guy to close up the gap moving forward or backward every few mins to free up some spaces for my newly appear illegal parking pals!!! you drove up close beside me and immediately reverse and start parking...i thought you are confident to get into the space because you definitely drove past itand have already make an assessment..but you obviously failed me when you drove beside me and tell me "bro...in front got alot of spaces...move forward lar!!!"..before I could even replied you or start my engine to move my obviously huge car foward...you zoom zoom zoom away...ha ha ha...its not a mazda ok...its the small honda... Ok...I am rather frustrated and that's why i am writing it on Mycarforum hoping to just vent off my fustration with you...I am frustrated because you did not give the opportunity to explain to you... Bro...it is not your "grandfather's road" as I didn't see any painting on the road indicating that...I will appreciate if you can drive beside me and tell me that you required more space to join me with my "waiting"...i will be very happy to accommodate you because when the traffic warden come...i can run more easily with so many cars around!!! then i think maybe you are not happy because probably the girl beside you...whether your gf or wife...might had also been very disappointed with your parking skill...or she may have think that you have spend too much on a car of such huge size that brings problem parking....so next time you can only buy a tiny car....but i am sorry i can't help with that...because you just can't open your mouth to ask...but can only open your mouth to say rubbish !!! Good day bro... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 Bad day? Go donate some money to feel better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 a pain to read..... machiam gao gao liam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 a pain to read..... machiam gao gao liam ya lor. I lost the plot at line 1. Sorry to TS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 Bad day? Go donate some money to feel better lau nang, i like you man!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Author Share June 28, 2012 canot donate money leh...wait gong xi gong xi take my money go give pple sing KTV !!! [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Author Share June 28, 2012 nevermind..it is ok...because it is for "that" bro to read.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 which area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Author Share June 28, 2012 only that "bro" will understand completely lar... [laugh] hope your pain has already faded... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Author Share June 28, 2012 humm...somewhere in town...don't worry....the "bro" can't be you...because i scare monster truck bump me....i see monster truck..i will run first... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 life really getting very stress here in the little re dot................... [:(] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 Bad day? Go donate some money to feel better donate to me lah................that will make 2 of us feel better................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 humm...somewhere in town...don't worry....the "bro" can't be you...because i scare monster truck bump me....i see monster truck..i will run first... [laugh] haha i most scared parallel parking liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 Well not ur day, >.< well look at the bright side. tmr is Friday =D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 tl;dr..no offense..i think u need a blog Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Safetyfirst Clutched June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 rant . . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahjong74 Supercharged June 28, 2012 Share June 28, 2012 Just give me 10% of your pay and I can help you to 打小人 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear June 28, 2012 Author Share June 28, 2012 ha ha ha....no need so poison lar...just wondering if pple of my generation and younger really are with the mentally of everything must be presented to them...but they just cannot open their mouth to ask... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...