Wrong to have doors open when in carpark? pics*

Luv_presea

I WISH I had continued studies and become a doc LOL!! Unfortunately, I'm just an average Joe doing average work for average salary. Sigh ...

Hey, thought I saw u there in ur wrx patrolling the grounds. You hold the franchise to the carparks there? :D

actually hor..i think both of you all are not at fault...it is just something happen at a wrong time that make it became an "issue"...the lady could just make a short detour to avoid you..and also pavement already ended...strictly speaking she is now in a carpark...no longer on a pavement? on the other hand...common sense will probably tell us that when we park our car just right in front of the ending pavement...there will be people that is going to walk past our car...so keeping the door open which obviously will obstruct them is just something stupid..probably you didn't realise it is a pavement...

So lesson learn is

(For the lady)

Don't get mad for everything...it is just a short short detour...right or wrong does not matter....angry will make pressure go up...and you will land on a bed there...

(For TS)

Next time want to park with door open....make sure you are not at the end of a pavement...else history probably will repeat again... [laugh] [laugh]

Chio Bu can do no wrong.

They are granted special licenses to be bitchy.

No matter how "wrong" it may seem, there is always a reason for their behaviour, which can always be traced to someone else.

If I am TS, I will apologise and offer her a ride [laugh]

Next time cross-path again can smile and offer her kopi......

It could have been much worse, if the lady had been the Tampines Foodcourt lady.....she could have easily dismantled TS' door and rearranged TS' face.

wah usually i would avoid parkin at lots behind walkway, coz pple walk past, maybe carry trolley or bicycle...chances of getting scratches/dings higher..

some pissed off pedestrian might even scratched your car since high traffic area.

I WISH I had continued studies and become a doc LOL!! Unfortunately, I'm just an average Joe doing average work for average salary. Sigh ...

I'm sure its not too late to become one. Den u can proudly say I'm a doctor there so I know the area. Haha.

lol so funny and emo that lady!!!

i find there's nothing wrong with your door opening ^_^

Thanks for the assurance from all bros that I'm not an idiot by leaving my doors open. Maybe its her time of the month. Lol. [lipsrsealed]

Sometimes there is no right or wrong in such suitation. But many times we just have to be more sensitive towards other people lo. Cause some people might not happy.

actually hor..i think both of you all are not at fault...it is just something happen at a wrong time that make it became an "issue"...the lady could just make a short detour to avoid you..and also pavement already ended...strictly speaking she is now in a carpark...no longer on a pavement? on the other hand...common sense will probably tell us that when we park our car just right in front of the ending pavement...there will be people that is going to walk past our car...so keeping the door open which obviously will obstruct them is just something stupid..probably you didn't realise it is a pavement...

So lesson learn is

(For the lady)

Don't get mad for everything...it is just a short short detour...right or wrong does not matter....angry will make pressure go up...and you will land on a bed there...

(For TS)

Next time want to park with door open....make sure you are not at the end of a pavement...else history probably will repeat again... [laugh] [laugh]

Agree with u bro. I did not realise it was a walkway behind my car. Next time I will open my eyes big big and make sure no walkway behind.

Chio Bu can do no wrong.

They are granted special licenses to be bitchy.

No matter how "wrong" it may seem, there is always a reason for their behaviour, which can always be traced to someone else.

If I am TS, I will apologise and offer her a ride [laugh]

Next time cross-path again can smile and offer her kopi......

It could have been much worse, if the lady had been the Tampines Foodcourt lady.....she could have easily dismantled TS' door and rearranged TS' face.

Ya lo. Many times when a road hogger holds up traffic and when I overtake from the left and saw its a chiobu, I will be very forgiving compared to when its a guy at the helms. I'm sure many of u guys are like that too, no? [laugh]

wah usually i would avoid parkin at lots behind walkway, coz pple walk past, maybe carry trolley or bicycle...chances of getting scratches/dings higher..

some pissed off pedestrian might even scratched your car since high traffic area.

Ya lo. Now come to think of it, what u said is true. But then no choice at that time as car park is full and many ppl waiting. So got lot v lucky liao.

Agree Singapore has become a very stressful place to live in. Many stressed, unreasonable, unhappy, unsatisfied, tired, defensive, sensitive and so on ppl around. Tot by driving will meet less of these ppl around but I was wrong. Lol. Maybe minimize only.

she like white cars? and seem to confirm to walk past (whether to molest your car) or use ur car to mirror her beau.then ai yah..kanna spotted...so angry. just to get ur attention..to make u say sorry..then she very hi breed....says..its ok...u never offer to say sorry first, so she is not feel gentlemanly of white car drivers....bai mah wahng zhi.....(prince on white horse)..so niam u....no class..lols...close door also she might not walk pass...cos too close for visual comfort....ai ya...u in the car...can dun look at me..~! i so beautiful bitch look...nvr give u the look..? nobody want to passby a dirty car or a smelly car... so she want to passby ur car..just she feel suay u open door for her..but cannot pass.....hahahaha :D

Ya lo. Many times when a road hogger holds up traffic and when I overtake from the left and saw its a chiobu, I will be very forgiving compared to when its a guy at the helms. I'm sure many of u guys are like that too, no? [laugh]

Yep....had a similar encounter with a chio bu road hogger. After she didn't move when I high-beamed, I overtook from the left and turned to look at her.

She had such an angelic face and..........nice long middle-finger.

Kinda shocked and I even forgot about returning the favour. I should have smiled and licked my lips at her [laugh]

To TS, perhaps she may be pissed with other things in her mind and you lhappen to be there at the wrong place at the wrong time.

cool it. life goes on.