Watches 2

in fact, she recommended me Tag link automatic...

You gotta be kidding !

[laugh] [laugh]

By the way are you the same guy at SGROC?

Thought i hv seen your nick there

You gotta be kidding !

[laugh] [laugh]

By the way are you the same guy at SGROC?

Thought i hv seen your nick there

tell me abt it.

I might have registered before but i'm not very active there, so maybe it's just someone with similar nick.

I use the exact same nick in all forums.

tell me abt it.

I might have registered before but i'm not very active there, so maybe it's just someone with similar nick.

I use the exact same nick in all forums.

Go for AP or DSSD since u r tall and beefed up

Wah the sgroc peeps are here.. tsetse I know

Go for AP or DSSD since u r tall and beefed up

Wah the sgroc peeps are here.. tsetse I know

Yup Im here lol. SG ROC I read thru most of the threads liao, so I find new forums and threads to read lol.

Yeah I know you too, nice car and watches you have :)

met up an old friend for lunch today, took a family shot of my 000 with his 380.

chipped in my 249 homage for good fun [laugh]

all with brown straps ^_^

Nice!

met up an old friend for lunch today, took a family shot of my 000 with his 380.

nice! even the homage looks good with the other 2

Very nice watches!

nice! ^_^

Could not decide which one i like better , so got both in the end [:)]:D

Hello Bro...may I ask what is the most popular or highest demand AP ROO?

Thank you very much!!

Hello Bro...may I ask what is the most popular or highest demand AP ROO?

Thank you very much!!

Paiseh i butt in but

Practically unanswerable question leh...

Just like which is the most popular or highest demanded Cuban cigar

Edited by Throttle2

Paiseh i butt in but

Practically unanswerable question leh...

Just like which is the most popular or highest demanded Cuban cigar

I mean like End of Days...Bumble Bee...Lava

Something like that

I wanna get one that is worth keeping lor...

I mean like End of Days...Bumble Bee...Lava

Something like that

I wanna get one that is worth keeping lor...

Just get the one you like best.

That in itself would be worth keeping.

If you get the one you dont like, whats the point?

Not much of value or investment to speak off, these are all mass produced watches easily available.

As long as the branding is done right, the value will hold, if branding screws value screws.

Could not decide which one i like better , so got both in the end [:)]:D

Wah you the man!

That day at Chang bbq at demspey, stepped out for a smoke, saw this big and fat beng talking on the mobile in hokkien v.loudly at the smoking area, on his wrist a rose gold offshore.... i felt disgusted....

Last night at lei garden, after seeing this skinny ah pek wearing polo shirt and jeans act cool wear a black AP and walk around sibeh haolian, it was the last straw already.... broke the camel's back liao.... cannot tahan the profile of AP wearers these days....

now i have decided to follow in throttle2's footsteps...