Encountered a dangerous & inconsiderate driver

Jansonfinn

Hi there,

Was driving on 150712 @ ard 5.20pm on Jln Boon Lay towards Jln Bahar direction. Encountered a driver who swerved into my lane (w/o signalling), just to 'siam' a slow moving lorry on the 3rd lane.

I'm thinking of sending the video to the TP. Anyone had any experience? What will the dangerous driver get? A warning letter from TP?

Video

U should jus speed up

Overtake him n jam brake

Make him pee out

That's about it

Hahaha

My style

Nv bother about wat tp wat complain

This happens everyday

On the road

Just send lah ... should be SOP nowadays .... whether TP take action or not is another issue.

Be a good and responsible citizen and sent the video to TP.

Yeah that driver is in the wrong. Nowadays whenever I'm in middle lane and got obstruction in either left or right of my lane, I double-check my rear-view for goondus who speed up to try to clear the obstruction without slowing down or stopping to wait. They will squeeze through without signalling because scared other cars see liao speed up to block them.

I will slow down to let them overtake me because I also scared their skills cmi and side-swiped me...... [laugh]

U should jus speed up

Overtake him n jam brake

Make him pee out

That's about it

Hahaha

My style

Nv bother about wat tp wat complain

This happens everyday

On the road

I dun feel good abt overtaking him just to jam brake in front of him. This is like taking matters into my own hands.

Hi there,

Was driving on 150712 @ ard 5.20pm on Jln Boon Lay towards Jln Bahar direction. Encountered a driver who swerved into my lane (w/o signalling), just to 'siam' a slow moving lorry on the 3rd lane.

I'm thinking of sending the video to the TP. Anyone had any experience? What will the dangerous driver get? A warning letter from TP?

Video

You can immortalise it in the "My Grandfather Road" thread, where our own polis-man, RadX will give you his comments. Whether you want him to or not. :D

Also good

I do that cos I nv hope tp can help me

Hahaha

Ya la it's good to cool

Avoid accident

how come sky tio ban? :huh:

You can immortalise it in the "My Grandfather Road" thread, where our own polis-man, RadX will give you his comments. Whether you want him to or not. :D

OI! dun kacau lah [:p] [:p] [:p]

The fellow after overtaking is speeding too. He drive like he is the lord of the road and can do anything he wants.

I wouldn't think twice about sending to TP and making sure he "get it".

how come sky tio ban? :huh:

Maybe he ask ppl go infront jam brake :wacko:

Side track abit, after kena ban can unban?

Edited by Deckbuild