Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Any 2.5's price.? List for 2.5L premium is 152988. I think give all the discounts it should be 143-144k if u taking the loan. wah sian. increase of 7k in the last 2 COE bidding. Mazda price list is here. http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_AD_pricelist.php?DID=24 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sturtles 6th Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 List for 2.5L premium is 152988. I think give all the discounts it should be 143-144k if u taking the loan. wah sian. increase of 7k in the last 2 COE bidding. Mazda price list is here. http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_AD_pricelist.php?DID=24 Lala81 Saw a new nissan Teana on the road today... perhaps you can consider it as well.. Looks much better than the old one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Lala81 Saw a new nissan Teana on the road today... perhaps you can consider it as well.. Looks much better than the old one sorry biased. too uncle for me. funny hor, i would even consider camry, accord. but no teana haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
car138 2nd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Find M6, there is less room space for passengers when compared to Camry & Accord. And its headroom is also lower than these 2 models. Probably, to make the car look more sporty. Feel that M6 is a car make more for the driver than passengers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboy86 3rd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Hi tks for the picture..that is the one...I am on my way to Mazda Ubi to pay my down payment...Fri taking my ride. I decided to top up 2K for COE after the 2 COE bidding result ...total rise of about 8K...also I suppose to rent a car for month of Sept..(my car sold at good price.. handing over by 31 Aug)..to rent a car for a month is about $1400 so I rather add another $600 and pay for my COE... Congrats on your down-payment. Woa, so fast friday taking your ride after making downpayment today? OMG I have waited for coming 2 months and maybe have to continue waiting long long haha. My ETA on paper is July/Sep. Prices have increased by 10k over the last 7 weeks! Paid 132988 for 2.0 Exec; handing over my old car on day of delivery of new car. But honestly, I rather the price not increase by 10k as the more it increases, the more unlikely my car is ever going to be delivered; left with 33% chance of success. haha. So a picture is as close as it gets to owning the car in real, for now, haha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Congrats on your down-payment. Woa, so fast friday taking your ride after making downpayment today? OMG I have waited for coming 2 months and maybe have to continue waiting long long haha. My ETA on paper is July/Sep. Prices have increased by 10k over the last 7 weeks! Paid 132988 for 2.0 Exec; handing over my old car on day of delivery of new car. But honestly, I rather the price not increase by 10k as the more it increases, the more unlikely my car is ever going to be delivered; left with 33% chance of success. haha. So a picture is as close as it gets to owning the car in real, for now, haha. did u order the light grey? I think it looks not bad when i saw in on the road. Find M6, there is less room space for passengers when compared to Camry & Accord. And its headroom is also lower than these 2 models. Probably, to make the car look more sporty. Feel that M6 is a car make more for the driver than passengers. One big issue at least for me, is the high central hump at the back. The other cars hump is only half the height easily. That and the low headroom makes it the least comfortable car at the back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
car138 2nd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 M6 seems to be noisiest when compared Camry & Accord. Maybe its engine is most powerful. Insulation for noise can be better for M6. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emils 2nd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 did u order the light grey? I think it looks not bad when i saw in on the road. One big issue at least for me, is the high central hump at the back. The other cars hump is only half the height easily. That and the low headroom makes it the least comfortable car at the back. You take some, you give some. There's no perfect car. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 You take some, you give some. There's no perfect car. :) well the main reason i'm buying the car is that i can fit 2 car seats and my wife comfortably in the back. With the central hump like that, most women can't sit in the center anymore. So though i like the MZ6, it sort of defeats why i want to upgrade in the first place... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboy86 3rd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 did u order the light grey? I think it looks not bad when i saw in on the road. One big issue at least for me, is the high central hump at the back. The other cars hump is only half the height easily. That and the low headroom makes it the least comfortable car at the back. Yup. Aluminium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Yup. Aluminium. Nice color. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboy86 3rd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Nice color. Thanks bro. Didn't have ready stock so ended up having to wait for shipment to arrive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mosesboon Clutched August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Congrats on your down-payment. Woa, so fast friday taking your ride after making downpayment today? OMG I have waited for coming 2 months and maybe have to continue waiting long long haha. My ETA on paper is July/Sep. Prices have increased by 10k over the last 7 weeks! Paid 132988 for 2.0 Exec; handing over my old car on day of delivery of new car. But honestly, I rather the price not increase by 10k as the more it increases, the more unlikely my car is ever going to be delivered; left with 33% chance of success. haha. So a picture is as close as it gets to owning the car in real, for now, haha. Hi I decided to top up 2k for COE after last COE result....after their management meeting on Fri on all COE matters they call me says that they giving me open cat...$72810. Maybe u consider to top up 2k..? lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ahboy86 3rd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Hi I decided to top up 2k for COE after last COE result....after their management meeting on Fri on all COE matters they call me says that they giving me open cat...$72810. Maybe u consider to top up 2k..? lol No one has asked or told me about this option, and with my SE's far from helpful updates, doesn't help at all. Thanks for the tip bro. I learnt something new today. Let's see! Enjoy yr car in the meantime! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ATTB 2nd Gear August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Lai lai.. Ai join the new Mz6 group mai? We got 12 cars in total now and getting bigger. Let me know if you keen to join. The more the marrier. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mosesboon Clutched August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 No one has asked or told me about this option, and with my SE's far from helpful updates, doesn't help at all. Thanks for the tip bro. I learnt something new today. Let's see! Enjoy yr car in the meantime! Hi tks ahboy86...my SE rather helpful...anyway good luck to you...hope you can get you new ride asap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mosesboon Clutched August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 (edited) Dear all, how many M6 owner are here? shall I do the start? let the ball row....................... maybe arrange for meetup.. 1) mosesboon ( M6 Aug 2014 ) 2) 3) Edited August 24, 2014 by mosesboon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mosesboon Clutched August 24, 2014 Share August 24, 2014 Lai lai.. Ai join the new Mz6 group mai? We got 12 cars in total now and getting bigger. Let me know if you keen to join. The more the marrier. Or bro ATTB want to go for the head count?.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...