Rubbermat Clutched September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 LTA good!! Keep up the job manzz.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanevomax 1st Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 good job ... LTA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 I love you LTA! Good to get hold of those sound fast look fast but slow car!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 How much was the fine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 How much was the fine? $500 first timer, court case otherwise, I love it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Clutched September 8, 2012 Author Share September 8, 2012 Wah I really miss my vroom vroom sound sia.I cannot tahan no sound.Falling asleep behind the wheel.Waahhh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 Wah I really miss my vroom vroom sound sia.I cannot tahan no sound.Falling asleep behind the wheel.Waahhh... Evo9?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Clutched September 8, 2012 Author Share September 8, 2012 No lah.Wrx onli leh I spent alot on the ride.all swee swee do tuning for the car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 No lah.Wrx onli leh I spent alot on the ride.all swee swee do tuning for the car. I sympathise with you. like your avatar.. [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotfavourite Neutral Newbie September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 i dun mind wrx vroom, sounds good and got real power real presence, but i like quiet cars, and also maserati, bently gt,r8,ferrari, thou never heard lamborghini, maybe its really too fast. nice sounds still ok...ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotfavourite Neutral Newbie September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 (edited) double post Edited September 8, 2012 by Hotfavourite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotfavourite Neutral Newbie September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 (edited) How much was the fine? to begin with, to compound $500-$1500 or some $3k depend on individual case, if rider or driver no pay, will be police escort from home to sign a yellow "paper bond", after that court order come, u no go court 1st time $500, if no go court again 2nd time escape or mc then add $500, if judge dismiss ur answers and find not correct or u purposely illegal modify or contempt for court max $1500 plus 1st time $500 plus 2nd time $500 total $2000 in cash, no master, no visa . and all before 8pm or be prepared to face worse. 1 guy say credit card he got 7, all cannot use, ask wife transfer cash to posb, wife say this bank no money, then find another ocbc atm,then also no money, then his wife transfer after borrow from sister bank posb, went back find posb atm and transfer to ocbc atm, cannot or dunno how, then draw out money, go to ocbc bank in cash and then bank transfer to him thru ocbc atm in chinatown, chinatown -he also has to find a atm to collect this money ocbc run far far, got daily limit,after that not enuf, then they ask mother draw cash, at home sleeping draw money, wife take taxi collect money from mother, and come down peak peak hour 9+pm to sub court, very hectic, still got chance. i see him damn poor thing..but that day i also poor thing, lucky i bring all cash money, i promise myself to never see her(judge) again. definately one time 5 min, u will never feel like walking in again. no feeling one. Edited September 8, 2012 by Hotfavourite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unfair 3rd Gear September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 Wah, fierce. I think it's time for me to go change back original. Pay $500 still need to attend court. Bo hua Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hotfavourite Neutral Newbie September 8, 2012 Share September 8, 2012 Wah, fierce. I think it's time for me to go change back original. Pay $500 still need to attend court. Bo hua if u pay..then no problem, if u dun pay, big big problem..my first sentence got write mah....pay already no need attend court, its those who dun pay... but pay already still have to go for inspection again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Westkid 2nd Gear September 9, 2012 Share September 9, 2012 Funny tday,when i start my car there's no vroom vroom sound anymore. Then I realized it was the fault of the LTA enforcement(those are on bikes) fault. I give you vroom.... Vroom...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat...tat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
To_be_advised Neutral Newbie September 9, 2012 Share September 9, 2012 Sometimes loud sound also like that. Sat in my friend m3. That beast is fraking fast and so quiet. Wouldnt you prefer something like this better? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ninja Clutched September 9, 2012 Author Share September 9, 2012 Now without the vroom vroom sound.I tend to drive fast now.So beware u rod-hoggers.I sure use my air-horn more now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedsun Clutched September 9, 2012 Share September 9, 2012 Now without the vroom vroom sound.I tend to drive fast now.So beware u rod-hoggers.I sure use my air-horn more now. U still want LTA to check your horn?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...