Bike crash into SUV accident - Sept 30 2pm

Iiiusion

Your video can be the evidence for the nissan to claim the insurance leh. Btw.. your sound system seem not bad huh? hehe

Edited by Wishxsr

SUV driver dont dare to come down?

Ai mai ai mai, from the way he/she open the door.

Sell your video to SUV and be his witness......

can claim for the Garmin that u had bought.

Edited by Mcf777

SUV driver dont dare to come down?

Ai mai ai mai, from the way he/she open the door.

Sell your video to SUV and be his witness......

can claim for the Garmin that u had bought.

Don't think that's a wise or morally correct thing to do.......what goes around comes around........one day we might be in some similar situations too....... -_-

By right, even in riding school, motorcycles not suppose to ride in between lanes. By left, they do and if nothing happen, all is fine. Even TP or Fire Engine bikes will straddle between lanes.

But this accident, biker suay suay straddle on the wrong lane at the wrong time. But seriously, why the lane slowed to a stop??

Earlier in the video can see from the LTA board that Lane 2 is closed......though too small to see why...... [laugh]

That's what will happen when motorbikers created their own in-between lanes and then ran out of space.

exactly..lane-splitting is a no-no..bikes should take up a lane just like all other vehicles

bro, i will not save that kind of money.

if im in such a suitation, i would glady offer S$500 to the driver for the video "the best witness".

dont need any argument between the insurance company.

And it make the claim easy.

The SUV also contributed to the accident because it placed itself on the left edge of its lane, a gap between which motorbikes often ride in. Most of the blame still remains on the motorbiker for the speed difference he was carrying while lane splitting (no reaction time). The lorry probably helped him break his fall instead of letting the impact throw him across the width of the road.

Yes AYE, lady come from where sia :blink:

I think it's a different accident.

When I passed by, TP and ambulance were there. There were 2 bikes on the road. One chui liao. I din look at the accident site cos was busying pre-empting another idiot from squeezing me out of the lane. My SE saw the accident site and commented the lady's leg gone sure scarred cos she was wearing shorts and slippers.

Seemed to me he could have avoided the SUV by a few cm had he been aware.

Oh well. The least the SUV driver could have done was get out of the damn vehicle and check on the rider. Took him what, more than 30 secs to realize that there was a casualty?