Expressway Jam Today

Gee

apparently quite massive on almost all expressway due to accidents. :huh:

PIE, CTE, BKE, SLE ...

which was hit the worst?

nbz, mrt too! Super jam packed at jurong east station. Had to wait for at least 6 trains before able to board...

did you notice that recently (abt a month now) that SMRT stating reasons was due to 'emergency button activated'

it happens in daily bases, a few times within.

adding to my earlier starter:

Accident on BKE (towards Woodlands) before Mandai Rd Exit with congestion till KJE Exit

Accident on PIE (towards Jurong) after Stevens Rd Exit with congestion till Toa Payoh Exit. Avoid lane 1

Accident on PIE (towards Changi Airport) after Eng Neo Ave with congestion till Jalan Anak Bukit

Accident on KJE (towards PIE) before PIE(Changi) Exit. Avoid lane 1

Accident on CTE (towards AYE) after Moulmein Rd Exit with congestion till Braddell Rd/Lor Chuan Exit. Avoid lane 4

Well, this is a small little red dot after all. Kind of expected .. :D

this is just the sneak preview.

wait till we reach 6mill.. :wacko:

Our trip TPE - KPE - Tampines Road - Hougang St 21 light traffic :-)

But MRT jammed at Serangoon.....the lady in front was giving me weird looks...

nbz, mrt too! Super jam packed at jurong east station. Had to wait for at least 6 trains before able to board...

heard EW line broke down this morning for a while, cause the 'back log' [laugh]

i thought Mon-Thur PSLE marking days, no school for Primary schools, it will be very smooth on the road, didn't expect so many jam.

lucky my usual AYE to ECP no jam [:p][laugh]

i thought Mon-Thur PSLE marking days, no school for Primary schools, it will be very smooth on the road, didn't expect so many jam.

YEP - No school Monday - Thursday.

Ask Dorter to

a) Piano 1 hour

b) 4 practise exam papers

c) Go 1.2km run

d) Write letter to her Friend in NZ

e) Then watch TV...

Everybody is expecting a smooth traffic and therefore come out late... [laugh]

YEP - No school Monday - Thursday.

Ask Dorter to

a) Piano 1 hour

b) 4 practise exam papers

c) Go 1.2km run

d) Write letter to her Friend in NZ

e) Then watch TV...

Wah! 4 exam papers... that's 4 hours if she is fast.

I only expect my son to do 3 exam papers today and another 3 tomorrow.

If done... Wed go Legoland.

Everybody is expecting a smooth traffic and therefore come out late... [laugh]

i came out half any hour later than normal [laugh] [laugh]

was in the jam in the first 2 km and was thinking siao liao..... lucky after NUS, all clear :D

did you notice that recently (abt a month now) that SMRT stating reasons was due to 'emergency button activated'

it happens in daily bases, a few times within.

adding to my earlier starter:

Accident on BKE (towards Woodlands) before Mandai Rd Exit with congestion till KJE Exit

Accident on PIE (towards Jurong) after Stevens Rd Exit with congestion till Toa Payoh Exit. Avoid lane 1

Accident on PIE (towards Changi Airport) after Eng Neo Ave with congestion till Jalan Anak Bukit

Accident on KJE (towards PIE) before PIE(Changi) Exit. Avoid lane 1

Accident on CTE (towards AYE) after Moulmein Rd Exit with congestion till Braddell Rd/Lor Chuan Exit. Avoid lane 4

yup, I read about this but wasn't aware that it happen on daily basis.....

Wah! 4 exam papers... that's 4 hours if she is fast.

I only expect my son to do 3 exam papers today and another 3 tomorrow.

If done... Wed go Legoland.

No Lah - the two chinese are only semestrial papers - 20 marks each. Normally if she "buckles down" can do one exam in 30-45 minutes. I not such a bully.

Legoland - !!

post-52759-1350265966_thumb.jpg

from what I see

1. She is gonna need a stent in her circumflex at age 29

2. At age 38, she gonna have 2 stents in the Left AScending

3. At 50, she gonna have a triple bypass

pls reduce her weight...ewe very bad

In chinese, they say 'girl growth 18 change', no she can end up very slim by teenage ^_^

from what I see

Har!! You wish heart attack on DD?

Meanie!

But no lar - she very strong one, unfortunately her "shape" more like incredible hulk type than sue reed type....even if seh diet she never be skinny skinny one.

This one - she also exercise a reasonable amount - go 15km bicycle ride on sat night, also 1.2km run....she jsut call me 10 minutes ago, is going running