Talk Kok Sing Song Part 23 - We've come this far.

Mazdaowner

Boss wants me to give an example of what I done under these :

COMPETENCY RATING

01 Decision Quality - Google Maps

02 Functional / Technical Skills - Can drive car, MCF car cam guru

03 Informing - Replying threads on time

04 Peer Relationships - Get along with all in MCF.

05 Technical Learning - Can change car tyre.

06 Organising - MU

07 Drive for Results - Furthers is Malacca

08 Process Management - Taichi King.

Can help???

Joking bro. [laugh] [laugh]

Every year also same. Ty ask me pay annual membership on my cards i ask to waive ty say ok.

I tell them like that ty sud auto dun bill me easier. Ger say cannot.

Ty just waiting fr me to forget to call n ask fr waiver. Damm tricky those bankers. :ph34r:

Sama sama...

I wonder how many people actually pay annual membership?

Probalby all those that roll over balances and are lazy...

if pay balance in full every month, no big deal to cancel....

just for the thrill...my BIL like that too......and even train muscle b4 going for fishing trips

I going to try below e mrt track that time here show.

Morning try a couple of hrs n see how.

Boss wants me to give an example of what I done under these :

COMPETENCY RATING

01 Decision Quality

02 Functional / Technical Skills

03 Informing

04 Peer Relationships

05 Technical Learning

06 Organising

07 Drive for Results

08 Process Management

Can help???

Just put Excellent fr all n see what he say. Hee.

COMPETENCY RATING

01 Decision Quality - Decide to surf MCF instead of work. Quality time. [thumbsup]

02 Functional / Technical Skills - Able to work the coffee machine in the pantry twice a day without any glitch.

03 Informing - I am pleased to inform you that I am still working in your company

04 Peer Relationships - Excellent. Oh, peer. I thought Queer....

05 Technical Learning - Technically, we learn new things everyday

06 Organising - Multiple when the right spot is hit

07 Drive for Results - Definitely. I would even drive to Kota Tinggi for Bak Kut Teh

08 Process Management - This is one thing I need to improve on (Can't be perfect in everything)

I only got one question. Bonus how much?

Yours Truly,

Wow, like that write, I think my bonus up lorry!!! Sian, last yr already no good bonus. Tis yr also gone liao.

Must think of big big words to impress my ang mo boss. He is Scottish and Celtic United fan!!! Damn, I watch only BPL. My director English and Man U fan. Me Gunner fan. :D

Ya, thatz what I put!!! He reject and say must give example. So now racking my brians what to write!!! [sweatdrop]

Careful what u write.

I already told u its a trap.

Sama sama...

I wonder how many people actually pay annual membership?

Probalby all those that roll over balances and are lazy...

if pay balance in full every month, no big deal to cancel....

I have never paid one annual fee before.

I going to try below e mrt track that time here show.

Morning try a couple of hrs n see how.

Look out for the ranger in yellow boat!!! Green boat, dont have to worry, cleaners one. :D

Just put Excellent fr all n see what he say. Hee.

Already tried. He reject and want me to give example. I think this write "Excellent" thing very Singaporean!!!

Cos I wrote the same. [laugh]

Wow, like that write, I think my bonus up lorry!!! Sian, last yr already no good bonus. Tis yr also gone liao.

Must think of big big words to impress my ang mo boss. He is Scottish and Celtic United fan!!! Damn, I watch only BPL. My director English and Man U fan. Me Gunner fan. :D

Then you have to ask the meesiamcat -_-