Mazdaowner Moderator November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 1) we are now drinking our own s--t and urine so no effect on us 2) they can pass a law that anyone within 5 miles can only urine in the lake and no where else Err...I've been doing that for so long now.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahtong 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 Does anyone know when is the next Doomsday scare after 2012? Last time the big one was 1999. Anyway conspiracy theories make me I can imagine in 3012, there will be be a TV (or holo vid) program called Ancient Aliens and based on a Gundam toy someone excavated from 2012, they concluded that some master race already gave us super robot technology 1000 yrs ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 After that they will say they see wrongly. Not 2012. Should be 2102 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 After that they will say they see wrongly. Not 2012. Should be 2102 2102 mean boh wa ee dai ji liao..... most likely not even my offspring's dai ji.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Author Share November 22, 2012 (edited) maybe should buy carton of green tea in case nothing happen can use for CNY hahah Edited November 22, 2012 by Sk65 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 maybe should buy carton of green tea in case nothing happen can use for CNY hahah LIKE! Shun bian stock up bak kwa also..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sk65 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Author Share November 22, 2012 LIKE! Shun bian stock up bak kwa also..... kena no power no water no lights eating ba kwa with a candle light. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 kena no power no water no lights eating ba kwa with a candle light. Can't imagine if some day Singapore is like Walking Dead.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 Err...I've been doing that for so long now.... cb..now we know who have been pissing at lakeside mrt! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vextan 1st Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 Can't imagine if some day Singapore is like Walking Dead.... In walking dead, the zombies walk so slow, it is not logical why the military couldnt xeterminate them all when they were ailve. But rick and gang can easily kill the zombies. doesnt make sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 (edited) In walking dead, the zombies walk so slow, it is not logical why the military couldnt xeterminate them all when they were ailve. But rick and gang can easily kill the zombies. doesnt make sense. hahaha...if u are the director there wont be a 3 yr series. 1 show oni the army the navy and the airforce wipeout all the zombie. Edited November 22, 2012 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 In walking dead, the zombies walk so slow, it is not logical why the military couldnt xeterminate them all when they were ailve. But rick and gang can easily kill the zombies. doesnt make sense. They are not slow leh.... Only slow when no target.... Remember the scene in season 1 where Rick accidentally walked into a huge crowd with his horse? The zombie run one, not lumbers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 cb..now we know who have been pissing at lakeside mrt! Your water got kiam kiam sng sng not? Recently I drink a lot of orhling juice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 (edited) Your water got kiam kiam sng sng not? Recently I drink a lot of orhling juice. no have but smell of durian.....must be tianmo! [laugh] kiam kiam sng sng! apa itu? Edited November 22, 2012 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 i still thinking, should i prepare 3 days supply of water or 7 days wat if in laws come my house? 21st is a friday, should i take leave, later MRT spoil due to no power, i walk home very far leh This is the real end of the world.. :ph34r: [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rncw 5th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 i think why the mayan calendar stops at 21 12 12, is because when the person who did the calendar, died on 21 12 12 and no one in their mayan tribe smart enuff to count....or a disaster struck on their village on that day??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 i think why the mayan calendar stops at 21 12 12, is because when the person who did the calendar, died on 21 12 12 and no one in their mayan tribe smart enuff to count....or a disaster struck on their village on that day??? or they simply run out of space.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 22, 2012 Share November 22, 2012 i think why the mayan calendar stops at 21 12 12, is because when the person who did the calendar, died on 21 12 12 and no one in their mayan tribe smart enuff to count....or a disaster struck on their village on that day??? 21 dec 2012 huh?? i tout is 20-12-2012 ?? aiya, end of world then end lah......everybody died....not like only you die....or only you survived... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...