Michael Palmer resigns from PAP/MP/Speaker of Parliament

Duckduck

this is why, my phone got pin lock after 1 min. but my gf knows the pin lol.

at least prevents other "prying" eyes

Teah u one trick. There is an app where u can secretly hide those msg/pic into a special folder. That folder come with pin as well.

So u aren't been dishonest to your gf. [laugh]

Wear sunglasses lor...then no problem...

just like the old joke...

What did Tarzan say when he saw the elephants coming?

Here come the elephants

What did Tarzan say when he saw the elephants coming wearing sunglasses?

Nothing, he didn't recognise them.

Seriously though, unless he and LO rode up the elevator together dry humping each other, even he seen there what difference does it make? People just assume he got meeting or dinner or romantic date with wifey or whatever

Don't need hotel. Go giant get those 30 dollars tent and pitch at ECP. [laugh]

Over the weekend u can see so many tents set up along ECP. You don't tell me all of them inside sleeping soundly hor.

the screen shots were Laura Ong phone right?

So the list of suspects quite short I would think

a) Sister

b) Hubby

c) Colleague

We can leave out ©. The reprecussion of being the whistle blower too huge for general "civil servant" to bear i reckon. [laugh]

Still no response from ah khaw leh the last i check. :angry:

how do u wanna him to reply? any replies from him is as good as asking him to fark himself [laugh] [laugh]

U can seek answer from chairman of mcf tiko club tianmo. He is the representative of most married men in mcf.

Tiko = yes...

Gut to indulge in extra maritial affair = no.

infact most of us often harbour the thought of extra marital relationship whenever we bound into a chio provocative looking cha bo. Unfortunately our peanut gut prevented us from doing so.. [laugh]

Bro Tianmo, can you organize a MCF outing? :D

Still no response from ah khaw leh the last i check. :angry:

He is still thinking what to say lah. Must be cursing left right up down on MP for giving him s--t to clear.

Sometimes it is better to keep silent and let ppl THINK that u r an idiot than to open ur mouth and CONFIRM it [scholar]

no talk no wrong................more talk more salah............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Bro Tianmo... well... u know, we @ MCF knows... no need to say.... How? :D

this kind of outing huh....................we can work out something lah............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I will send another note to his fb page tonight not to keep quiet and we are expecting to hear from him.. [laugh]

Pls remind him as Chairman of PAP, he must come clear with us what and when he knows abt the affairs.. lol

Those decent type like; library, mph, bird park. [laugh]

Still have meh???

I think Popular easier to find leh.......... [laugh]