SUV.......Fire and Movement forward......charge!!!!!!

Tianmo

do anything but don't get caught huh????................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No la... at training area where there is no parking lot, we also parked landrovers like that

Nothing strange. In malaysia, and singapore in the past, there are no nicely drawn parking lots on flat, paved ground.

Most of the times, you'll get a sandy, stony plot of land, with few clumps of grass here and there, with a scattering of trees - that's the parking lot!

Usually there'll be an attendant, but even if there's none, people learn to park properly without obstructing others.

As long as no obstruction is caused, no issue with how a person parks.

Though for the SUV in the picture, he should've taken some precautions against sliding back. Maybe turn the wheel to steer the vehicle in a safe direction, should it roll back, and chock the wheels.

U go MY spot SG car only sibo lol [laugh]

the car so big and so obvious............unless i blind lah............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No la... at training area where there is no parking lot, we also parked landrovers like that

training area understandable lah.................this is Jusco indah leh..............plenty of car park lots around............even no lots also can just park by the side illegally lah..........

Edited by Tianmo

Good or bad for the country and its citizens, it depends. But facts proved that SG most of the time is ahead of MY in most types of the world ranking.

About the most proudest world ranking for all of us is the highest tax paid for private vehicles. Very few countries comes close.

It has nothing to do with perfectionist. Though SG is a developed country, many people still have not improved in their manners in many ways. Stomping is one of the ways to shame those people. SG likes to do things lawfully and orderly unlike MY. Good or bad for the country and its citizens, it depends. But facts proved that SG most of the time is ahead of MY in most types of the world ranking.

exactly..its about doing the right thing..SG is on the way but still quite many bad eggs around

i have seen some footage of J plate cars drive thru and knock down the carpark barrier without paying in the car park here.the SUV can do the same over at bolehland.