RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 You mean all bloody banks now also use such pad? I only have one from DBS lo. and lucky dbs just based on feedback offer the sms as well ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 u record this kind of book right Yes, but not even a page full in that! poor me huh!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 u meanch u cunch noe??????? from day uno aldy on my strike list....... <_< i dunch kw.. i onli kw last time, all of u tot i was leepee reincarnate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 i dunch kw.. i onli kw last time, all of u tot i was leepee reincarnate LOL....ya hor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 soooo he is leepeeeeeeeee..... i see nowwww.... You got a flag because of that or what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 You got a flag because of that or what? no lah...we jus ask her to show hand [laugh] bugger is official clone, but xmas season....known as nus24, simontan, and now simon29. Pattern chut liao. We have a few others, but they are behaving, else zAP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 no lah...we jus ask her to show hand [laugh] Let me see. One is a male, the other is a hot female... ...and the only thing you ask her to show is her *hand*?! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 Let me see. One is a male, the other is a hot female... ...and the only thing you ask her to show is her *hand*?! er...we are good ppl [:p] we can read the PALM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 er...we are good ppl [:p] Speak for yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 18, 2012 Author Share December 18, 2012 Speak for yourself. dey, u hv 3 days....save for daylight savings hor [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic December 18, 2012 Share December 18, 2012 dey, u hv 3 days....save for daylight savings hor [laugh] It's OK, I intend to go keep flying West on the last day, that way the Mayan menace will never catch me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 When can we have this? https://www.cibc.com/ca/features/mobile-payment.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 UOB also use sms no leh, UOB internet banking also use the "pad," otherwise only have limited services... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedream 3rd Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 Who has this problem??? Can't they consolidate into 1? still hv SCB coming as well .....wallet full until dunno how to shove in pocket consolation is DBS now can do without....use SMS I believe DBS/POSB also going to use. IIRC, yesterday they sent me a flyer of their "combined" credit card-cum- pad... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 (edited) no leh, UOB internet banking also use the "pad," otherwise only have limited services... i am still using sms password to log in to internet banking leh, can do the usual bill payment, etc, but that is all i do on internet banking as for online transaction, i think can opt for sms too, i use it to book air ticket, hotel room etc. which i dun carry the security pad with me. ** online transaction was on credit card.... but i do use internet banking to book badminton court or purchase info. Edited December 19, 2012 by Jman888 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cars08 1st Gear December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 They did standardise mah...shape n size the same...jus design different only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 i rather have inconvenience and more security. I never bring my tokens out of my home. Only use my home pc for IB transactions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steptronic Supercharged December 19, 2012 Share December 19, 2012 When can we have this? https://www.cibc.com/ca/features/mobile-payment.html I guess S3 can do some of this if you have NFC enabled SIM. I have S3 LTE, but this phone is still not good for this. Waiting to get this service soon... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...