Hotstuff magazine publisher saga

Mockngbrd

This is very well known in the industry.

Hot stuff long long always cheat staff.

Many many staff Kena.

Is old old old story - most of the staff that have worked there never get paid

Strange that why he didn't go to MOM on the CPF, it's easier for MOM to retrieve CPF from employer than retrieve pay. Even he doesn't have pay slip, the cheque into his bank monthly and the contract he sign are all prove that he work there...

I'm working at the same building as that company, maybe I should go CSI [laugh]

Can't believe it man, HWZ and EDMW CSI team damn powerful....

So many info out within short period of time....

EDMW CSI is like real CSI like that... damn fast one

caught=gg

Is it Hotstuff ? I tot Hotstuff publisher is RPM Media...add also diff leh.

Yes is hotstuff.

They change company name many many to avoid paying CPF

I believe it's true, there is one forumer, stating work there for 3 years, CPF 5 figure owe, quite serious, imagine when you want to buy house and found out your CPF is farking kosong... Any other forum or weblink with the news place help spread here thanks!!