Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 this is amongst the most stupid threads ever how come no gantry? because don't have lor! don't like then don't park there, else pay money for the govt to set up a gantry there ok? go and offer to donate 10k, i'm sure within a month a gantry will be put up i like ur reply cause i agree with u. [laugh] [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 I got biker frens, they say even if put coupon, 1 coupon put whole day also nvm. The one thing I never found out is for bikes put coupon, how they secure ? They will find a place to slot. Normally at the seat and fuel tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 i like ur reply cause i agree with u. [laugh] [laugh] Yup. Got to agree, great minds think alike. Likewise for those at the other end of the spectrum. And to do it twice.....hahhah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 They will find a place to slot. Normally at the seat and fuel tank. then comes my concern...no way is that secure... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 Yup. Got to agree, great minds think alike. Likewise for those at the other end of the spectrum. And to do it twice.....hahhah ts just wondering if one day never rain will u ask urself eh why today never rain? or today u drive never kena honk will u ask urself eh why today never kena honk? or today never s--t why today never s--t? sorry i talk very rough hahaha ts u are so so cute Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jtb 6th Gear January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 Went to Clementi area last week. Most carpark got carpark gantries installed except one at Clementi Ave 2 block 363, how come? Still must use coupon going that carpark. Troublesome. VIP visit usually no EPS. Look around every estate, usually some left behind without it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 I got biker frens, they say even if put coupon, 1 coupon put whole day also nvm. The one thing I never found out is for bikes put coupon, how they secure ? Bikes coupon hv a round plastic holder like their road tax disc or just clip to handlebars. And ty use pen to write their bike no. So if pple steal also cannot use cos e veh no. Is there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 then they will always have lesser options and to look for those carparks without gantries (unless you can slot in cash card) Most just drive or ride to work n back. Usually ty park at workplace free parking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pureness Clutched January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 then don't respond lor...no one will say you smart anyway. It's just the whole stretch all already got gantries lah, like it or not, just since contractors are being engaged to install gantries, why leave out one. But anyways, already got some logical answers already. Definite wont be from you. still nobody gave you a solution right? i'm the only 1 who gave you a solution so are you going to donate 10k? or would you rather create more useless threads? why not ask, why my car tire always today pump 30psi, tomorrow only got 28! where the 2 psi go? why! why yesterday i eat, today i still hungry! how! why yesterday i bathe, today i smelly! i don't understand! perhaps the most puzzling, just now i breathe in, then i didn't breathe out, then after 10 seconds i feel like dying! is it i'm going to die? IS IT I HAVE HIV! HOW!!!! OMG!!! SHOULD I TELL MY WIFE? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pureness Clutched January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 i like ur reply cause i agree with u. [laugh] [laugh] hahaha a lot of funny people starting threads today there is another thread asking, any easy way to pass basic theory test? lol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 (edited) hahaha a lot of funny people starting threads today there is another thread asking, any easy way to pass basic theory test? lol! a lot of people don't read details...that's why know little bit only so kay kiang answer liao... the thread is asking about the whole stretch all install gantry only left one never laj...and by the way there are some really good answers. Also, only retards can ever conjure up the need to ask for easy way to pass theory test Edited January 6, 2013 by Mcfguy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 hahaha a lot of funny people starting threads today there is another thread asking, any easy way to pass basic theory test? lol! ok later i start a thread tonight what dinner should i eat? or last month my gf period come on 3rd y now havent come yet? hahahahahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 (edited) still nobody gave you a solution right? i'm the only 1 who gave you a solution so are you going to donate 10k? or would you rather create more useless threads? why not ask, why my car tire always today pump 30psi, tomorrow only got 28! where the 2 psi go? why! why yesterday i eat, today i still hungry! how! why yesterday i bathe, today i smelly! i don't understand! perhaps the most puzzling, just now i breathe in, then i didn't breathe out, then after 10 seconds i feel like dying! is it i'm going to die? IS IT I HAVE HIV! HOW!!!! OMG!!! SHOULD I TELL MY WIFE? got some good logical answers, but then again never mind...goot attempt for trying to be sarcastic with even more stupid questions Edited January 6, 2013 by Mcfguy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 still nobody gave you a solution right? i'm the only 1 who gave you a solution so are you going to donate 10k? or would you rather create more useless threads? why not ask, why my car tire always today pump 30psi, tomorrow only got 28! where the 2 psi go? why! why yesterday i eat, today i still hungry! how! why yesterday i bathe, today i smelly! i don't understand! perhaps the most puzzling, just now i breathe in, then i didn't breathe out, then after 10 seconds i feel like dying! is it i'm going to die? IS IT I HAVE HIV! HOW!!!! OMG!!! SHOULD I TELL MY WIFE? lol! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 ok later i start a thread tonight what dinner should i eat? or last month my gf period come on 3rd y now havent come yet? hahahahahaha! haha...u really inviting this...hhaha sometimes girls late a bit never mind but if you don't know what you did to her and u suspect something, then most likely u cuckoid liao...haahahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yagami85 Neutral Newbie January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 (edited) haha...u really inviting this...hhaha sometimes girls late a bit never mind but if you don't know what you did to her and u suspect something, then most likely u cuckoid liao...haahahahah i just kiss her face only. will kena or not? Edited January 6, 2013 by Yagami85 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcfguy 1st Gear January 6, 2013 Author Share January 6, 2013 (edited) i just kiss her face only. will kena or not? dunno leh, go ask your mummy and see if she knows but I doubt she will know cos she wouldnt know what your gf did Edited January 6, 2013 by Mcfguy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged January 6, 2013 Share January 6, 2013 Y not ask TC, HDB or carpark operator? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...