IPhone 6 moving with iOS7

kids sure complaint, cannot play with my phone [laugh] [laugh]

seriously if I in toilet and call came happen to be a family member, my wife cannot answer?

They cant have few users thumbprint stored in their A7 brain?

can lah....can register thumbprint in the device...so can reg wife, mistressx7 also

i try register dog print

kids sure complaint, cannot play with my phone [laugh] [laugh]

seriously if I in toilet and call came happen to be a family member, my wife cannot answer?

If family member can't get to you they will call your wife what. Your wife no phone meh?

What are you ? A tyrant in the family? :D

Kids comprain dan buy each one one lor. Apple will be sho happy.

can lah....can register thumbprint in the device...so can reg wife, mistressx7 also

i try register dog print

huh...sian... tot this will shut out wife access [:p]

If family member can't get to you they will call your wife what. Your wife no phone meh?

What are you ? A tyrant in the family? :D

sssh..if mistress call him how? actually good wat wife cannot answer [laugh] [laugh]

i try register dog print

So samsung next phone come up with fingerprint or eye print??? Haha

Ur dog see ur new 5s sure will turn off

for the tikos here, use semen detection.... [laugh] [laugh] record and detect all the horniness in the semen....

Face recognition and fingerprint scan. Like the new "punch card system" I saw recently. :D

the best comment i read abt this was on reddit ... now NSA has free access to tens of millions of people's fingerprints wahahah :D

lol....true true

for the tikos here, use semen detection.... [laugh] [laugh] record and detect all the horniness in the semen....

So everytime want to turn on iphone must masterbed ah?

Wah kao liddat on iphone few times a day my batt will finish one

er..ur own battery or iphone battery [laugh] [laugh]

the best comment i read abt this was on reddit ... now NSA has free access to tens of millions of people's fingerprints wahahah :D

can opt out the fingerprint access or not? :huh:[sweatdrop]

Dan the phone will take the shape of the sex toy "fleshlight"

Imagine holding that up to your face after pumping it on your piece of meat. Somemore with semen dripping.

Gross! :D

Imagine holding that up to your face after pumping it on your piece of meat. Somemore with semen dripping.

nb...u think too much liao [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Nb hahaha

Think that new iphone by that time the other party receive our call, our semen already reach other party phone lol, leaking out from the speaker haahah