JB kiah

Hamburger

Looking at the video, no way you can Siam him yr ody too long. Unless you have booster turbo charge that enable your ride to instant pickup. Can share wat have you done to your ride [thumbsup]

errrrrrrrrrr......other than the dirt on my car, its as stock as a showroom car can be.

minus the hurricane filter though.

I have very low opinion of the mentality of malaysian motor bikers and i despise them to the core.

Ultimately the stupidest riders i have come across.

True! a malaysian biker tried to go very fast around the guillemard road bend after a downpour last thursday. he skidded all the way to the bus stop outside Versailles condo. Thankfully a singpost bike rider helped him up.

Urban legend? Please try it and see what happens [rolleyes]

That's what my mother used to tell me when I was a kid, didn't know it is still being talked about these days.

Rural roads are the most scenic and usually a safer place to drive (safe from mad chionsters on highway or bad guys in souped up engines). You need to drive on them more often to know the real situation. I have done it numerous times, on one occasion, all the way to the border of Thailand. Stop any villager for direction, they will help you the best they can, unlike snobish city folks. Firstly, you must be seen to be humble yourself. There is a reason why you could hardly see any police presence in villages.

Edited by Topspin

That's what my mother used to tell me when I was a kid, didn't know it is still being talked about these days.

Rural roads are the most scenic and usually a safer place to drive (safe from mad chionsters on highway or bad guys in souped up engines). You need to drive on them more often to know the real situation. I have done it numerous times, on one occasion, all the way to the border of Thailand. Stop any villager for direction, they will help you the best they can, unlike snobish city folks. Firstly, you must be seen to be humble yourself. There is a reason why you could hardly see any police presence in villages.

Asking for directions is very different from running down their livestock or even children I would say.

I think this is another one of those urban legends. Anyway if you are talking about a malay kampung, they don't keep dogs.

Same kind of urban legend that you will get a durian thrown in your face if you annoy a durian seller in SG or you will have spit in your food if you argue with a waiter in any SG restaurants. Surprising to know that these stories have ended up in the various Internet forums.

Malay kampung don't have dogs?

malays don't keep dogs doesn't mean all stray dogs will disappear automatically

i spotted him way ahead when he cut from the left side through the chevron.

what caught me surprise is he continue to drift into right most lane as if he was on drug or something. Look mabo [dizzy]

my instinct was to cut through rather than brake hard. The latter might actually knock him down.

I think he just came fm farkshop.

He was still thinking of e solid orgasm he had. If u hit him he wud hv died wh a big smile on his silly face. :D

Malay kampung don't have dogs?

malays don't keep dogs doesn't mean all stray dogs will disappear automatically

they will disappear..they only need to call the authorities to come get them and put those dogs to sleep.

:mellow:

I think this is another one of those urban legends. Anyway if you are talking about a malay kampung, they don't keep dogs.

Same kind of urban legend that you will get a durian thrown in your face if you annoy a durian seller in SG or you will have spit in your food if you argue with a waiter in any SG restaurants. Surprising to know that these stories have ended up in the various Internet forums.

This is not urban legend. Long ago abt 30-50yrs back even in sg n definately in msia u run over their animals or their pple u dun stop. Motorist wil just drive to police station to make report. Police wil not blame driver cos ty know driver wil kenna humtam if stop.

Now sg no more but it still happens in msia.

Oh n last time i sell food got one @sshole irritate me...i go behind n spit in his food b4 i serve him.

Edited by Pisces69

missed him by inches and inches from the concrete slab [sweatdrop]

Thank God everyone is safe....

Wow Burger, inches siaaaaa....

Lucky the motorcyclist met you that day

If he met me, I think tomorrow is his cremation day. [:p]

Simple explanation, the motorcyclist no skill. Want to short cut across but no skill to turn sharply into left lane after clearing the poles, so ran wide into right lane.

This is one of the problem with the J-platers, they sibeh hiong but their basic riding skills are crap.

Wow Burger, inches siaaaaa....

Lucky the motorcyclist met you that day

If he met me, I think tomorrow is his cremation day. [:p]

a timely reminder for me to drive slower ....... [:(]

Wow that was close. Were u driving?

its through this opportunity that i learnt to embed vid into a thread... [;)]