Rncw 5th Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1249226/1/.html ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 give chance ma... try la.. yellow libbon ma.. [laugh] i rather go the other way and remove the misery.....FOR US [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1249226/1/.html awesome.....cannot run away aldy...in mainstream news if i prosecutor, purposely ask him if he insist the bike hit him...and double confirm...thereafter, show the video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 guess in this case, the bugger would have been wisened up and that someone would have shown him th evideo.....cos if not, the case damn shiok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Junjian Neutral Newbie January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 There is smth I don't understand. The witness Aaron Ng, said he heard the lorry driver tell the TP that the biker hit him but he knew it was not true. How come he never tell the TP on the spot? Also good that he didn't, now the lorry driver can be charged for making false statement. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hypermiler 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 i rather go the other way and remove the misery.....FOR US [laugh] I support !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 There is smth I don't understand. The witness Aaron Ng, said he heard the lorry driver tell the TP that the biker hit him but he knew it was not true. How come he never tell the TP on the spot? Also good that he didn't, now the lorry driver can be charged for making false statement. I also dont understand why that TP dont have to take down the statements of driver which are involved with accidents at scene as their IO doing the job, but they would need have to take down statements of witnesses. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 so in ur point of view.... y did the lorlee side sweep the motorcyclist? lorry did not check his blind spot. ( does not look like a over take ) lorry think bike will give way. ( not possible cause time is too short ) lorry might be sleeping, lorry wake up knowing that lorry out of lane manage to pull the lorry back in to lane 2, but forgot that bike is on the left. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 is not a wonder why some ppl earn cards faster than others? sure you can reset it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 lorry did not check his blind spot. ( does not look like a over take ) lorry think bike will give way. ( not possible cause time is too short ) lorry might be sleeping, lorry wake up knowing that lorry out of lane manage to pull the lorry back in to lane 2, but forgot that bike is on the left. his "overtaking" very abrupt. surely, u r not blind to that. but anyways, what u have mentioned seems like a darn good EXCUSE. maybe.. just maybe you could be right. BUT now according to LIVE WITNESSES, lorry driver claimed that the motorcyclist cut into his lane? now.. are you clearer with the entire picture already? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 You are either an IDIOT or a MORON. The video recorded is NOT MY own view. You come into this thread not bothering to view... examine properly.... and read the blardy description. You go round quoting others insinuating that the truck driver was "forced" into taking revenge "rightfully" at the biker. You even insinuate we have never seen reckless bikers and therefore the biker rides like she does not treasure her life. It's not how great I m. It's how low life and a scum you are !!!!! you want to be a keyboard warrior? you win then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 In my POV, if that the first vehicle(also lorry) never hog, the involving driver would not be so piss off by the biker. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 relax lah bro it's juz an accident there no right or wrong let's the TP handle the case...Think KARMA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 lorry did not check his blind spot. ( does not look like a over take ) lorry think bike will give way. ( not possible cause time is too short ) Either case, Lorry should not be driving. lorry might be sleeping, lorry wake up knowing that lorry out of lane manage to pull the lorry back in to lane 2, but forgot that bike is on the left. Even worse sleeping while driving in board day light off the road too, seriously, are you all right or not? even fever man like me know what the lorry did is wrong. nothing that the biker do give lorry driver the right to side swipe it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwanheng 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 I also dont understand why that TP dont have to take down the statements of driver which are involved with accidents at scene as their IO doing the job, but they would need have to take down statements of witnesses. actually for bike accident, bike normally has 55% win if no video and stuff. unless with video stating which side win then case will be fair. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigbadguy 1st Gear January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 Aiya don't bother with those ppl who said one sided story, Just by watcing the video without reading any story also know that the lorlee driver deserve to be jailed n caned. Still dare to provide false statement to TP, bloody arxxhole... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 In my POV, if that the first vehicle(also lorry) never hog, the involving driver would not be so piss off by the biker. lane 2 leh, if traveling at 70-80km cannot meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 21, 2013 Share January 21, 2013 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1249226/1/.html Swee! Poh zua chut Liao!!! Stir big big!!! Make sure that cb lorlee bui eh burn in hell!!!! :angry: :angry: :angry: ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...