Accident on Friday(18012013) PIE

Tolecnal

fist of all, they never read properly. I have sent a letter to tnp to explain.

Can see the fella trying to evade. Well, let the authorities take care of him

You neber e-mail them your business card and tell them as a compensation, they will advertise for you free....... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

i camp outside Toa payoh later [laugh] [laugh]

Girin is a local company. Likely that driver could be own relative/blood working inside.

Could be the father of the owner. Could be the son of the owner. Could be uncle or cousin or brother/brother-in-law.

Likely own people will log-in to twist story no matter what plain truth is played out on tape.

Remember the notorious falali/taxi junction? When the second crash happened, the father of the drunk driver said something to the same effect. ... "what's the big deal?"

Natural for the tentacles to extend and start defending its own body.

In this case, to twist whatever happened into something so ridiculous regardless how obtuse it may sound.

Stupid driver with a stupid boss.

Poor PR, just say he has reprimanded and counseled driver. End of story.

By saying what he said, only make people more angry.

Girin is a local company. Likely that driver could be own relative/blood working inside.

Could be the father of the owner. Could be the son of the owner. Could be uncle or cousin or brother/brother-in-law.

Likely own people will log-in to twist story no matter what plain truth is played out on tape.

Remember the notorious falali/taxi junction? When the second crash happened, the father of the drunk driver said something to the same effect. ... "what's the big deal?"

Natural for the tentacles to extend and start defending its own body.

In this case, to twist whatever happened into something so ridiculous regardless how obtuse it may sound.

I think the business owner does not value life or has respect for other people.

Saying such accidents are common, but from the video, it definitely not unintentional.

Trying to say the owner of the video should not post the video. Trying to shift blame.

If I am a business partner, I will not take him as my supplier because if the parts that he supply suffer from some material failure, causing some mishap, he may just say, it's just a common accident and we did not do it intentionally. [thumbsdown]

I was talking to my gf about this Boss's response to this incident.

We agree that the boss has no PR skills.

Got video evidence that his employee was road-bullying the girl for atleast 2 minutes.

Got video evidence that the bike was NEVER in his blindspot.

YET! He blames the video contributor for blowing it out of proportion.

Shouldn't he be 'appearing' to be apologetic so that the flaming etc will tone down?

With his cocky response, he just made things worst.

Thank god my bosses are not like him.

The best PR for the cocky boss and porky employee now is to keep quiet and await the verdict of the judge.

When that happens we see to what extent and degree will the punishment be meted out.

As promised, scanned copy of the article.

" it's a normal accident what" What a irresponsible remark.

So Mr Tong was saying his driver purposly drive and hit the lady biker is a normal accident??

The video shows it all and it's good that it's spread through social media to WARN others including companies to drive responsibility, if not they should be shamed.

It's good that his driver can't sleep. That shows at least he still got some remose. Since Mr Tong so irresponsible saying it's just a normal accident, I hope one day he is not the one that is being hit by some crazy driver and land in hospital and complain plus file police report for driver that causes the accident. " Normal accident what, so just like that lor. " :angry: :angry:

Lucky the lady biker is still alive. I support the video to circulate around to keep all driver on the toe to drive safely to keep dangerous driver off the road.

Edited by Yewheng

Stupid driver with a stupid boss.

Poor PR, just say he has reprimanded and counseled driver. End of story.

By saying what he said, only make people more angry.

So you like to work with such company? :D

" it's a normal accident what" What a irresponsible remark.

So Mr Tong was saying his driver purposly drive and hit the lady biker is a normal accident??

The video shows it all and it's good that it's spread through social media to WARN others including companies to drive responsibility, if not they should be shamed.

It's good that his driver can't sleep. That shows at least he still got some remose. Since Mr Tong so irresponsible saying it's just a normal accident, I hope one day he is not the one that is being hit by some crazy driver and land in hospital and complain plus file police report for driver that causes the accident. " Normal accident what, so just like that lor. " :angry: :angry:

Lucky the lady biker is still alive. I support the video to circulate around to keep all driver on the toe to drive safely to keep dangerous driver off the road.

Yup. Should expose such bad behaviours. Still got the cheek to say "Normal Accident" What is he talking about. :angry: :angry: If without the clips, I guessed the driver could have escaped. Let's se how the authorities deal with the prove.

Edited by HP_Lee

U know wat?

I Was making a right turn on green, slow a bit, this ginormous cement mixer behind moi, flashes the lights, night time.

After the turn, I go lane 3 , he pops to 2nd lane. Stop at next traffic light, our giant on moving off starts to squeeze into my lane deliberately. Should I post the video?

Another night, this car pop out into lane 3 from temple, wah Mercedes, block all lane 3.

Yours truly jam the brakes. I was in lane 3. Mummy was busy with kids. I wonder if I had tailgater or was I a biker?

outcome either up the ass or sail up and over.

I think certain individuals such as hardworking ppl who have a certain culture behave this way behind the wheel.

I know very well educated ppl are in this forum who choose to portray themselves as rough and uncouth.

Culture as from working class background, with norms and values that translate into driving behavior.

I freeze when motorbikes are around. The SA radar is locked on them maciam like missiles near my plane.

DANGER DANGER DANGER you know that female voice rattling away.

They pop out from nowhere, they ghost away.

I think that person's mum had a 'nice' time on getting the call. Your daughter had a RTA. Wah.....

That poor chap, having to inform he got into a RTA.

Sucks right?

Pls put motorbikes into open category COE. I sure if she was driving, like me lor, get squeeze only.

I witness 2 bikes crashed into each other at a junction in China. Ridiculous, both fly and not moving.

What for?

Maybe a news program discussing behaviour traits and driving?

Why blue collar drivers drive the way they do and why they have a need to flex their motoring 'muscle'?

Or BMW jerks who cut into bus lane just to make a turn.

Bus jam brake fun hor?

Yup. Should expose such bad behaviours. Still got the cheek to say "Normal Accident" What is he talking about. :angry: :angry: If without the clips, I guessed the driver could have escaped. Let's se how the authorities deal with the prove.

now he say even his wife no happy....orbi good

http://www.tnp.sg/content/spores-most-hate...-wife-not-happy

fist of all, they never read properly. I have sent a letter to tnp to explain.

Can see the fella trying to evade. Well, let the authorities take care of him

Ho, ho. You famous now lah tamby. [laugh]

Once in the media's eye, can never get out. Even if they publish retraction, no use. Welcome to infamy. :D

Ho, ho. You famous now lah tamby. [laugh]

Once in the media's eye, can never get out. Even if they publish retraction, no use. Welcome to infamy. :D

yah and evidence notme who post his no...let them find lah...go ahead [:p] [:p]