Scripts of new chanel 8 show suckssss

Terras14

like this? [:p]

[ACT OF VALOR movie poster]

Actually even Act of Valor's fight scene abit hao siao....I remember one scene in the village, dawn attack. the guy throw grenade from ground floor can hit the enemy 200 meters alway...

this is partly sponsor by home team (or at least the obligation to create awareness by mediacorp), so the 1st episode is to showcase as many part of the force as possible, later will have all the love, hate, fighting, betray, of the usual drama. :D

pian gina sign on mata one lah [laugh] nowaday who want to be mata [laugh][laugh] looks like mata must recruit ft liao [laugh]

The polis so power can hear the sound only and know it's m16.

Actually it's possible. The sound from a rifle with 5.56mm will be different from other arms or "bigger" calibre bullets like 9mm from semiautos.

If the police is trained, they should know..

I believe so, cause that scene really too 'dramatic' as they need to activate so many people with so many equipment and vehicles to catch one person?! [dizzy]

Rem last time Peninsula Plaza robbery case how many POs were activated?

It's not about the number of suspects, it's about the nature of the case.......... [:p][laugh]

i believe those are the real policeman, the real policeman cannot act, the actor duno how to act like policeman.

what you expect? Bruce Willis again or Clint Eastwood? [laugh] [laugh]

There are a lot of real ones in the first episode, the Chinese Supt overall in charge is the actual guy you see on every police banner around our neighbourhood. He also appeared in a police recruitment commercial.

Mediacorp tried too hard this round to copy the styles of CSI and other popular COP shows to the point of failing. Storyline is purely crap; acting by the real actors/actress is the most unnatural I have seen. What was obvious I believe there was no Technical Director or minimal technical consultation to make the show credible; resulting the whole show looks like a practice drill.

Actually it's possible. The sound from a rifle with 5.56mm will be different from other arms or "bigger" calibre bullets like 9mm from semiautos.

If the police is trained, they should know..

SAF have alot of assualt rifles using 5.56.

kill 1 gf need m16 for f__k?u mean they don't issue stiletto to soldiers now?

want drama mama should also at least show that joker took out m203 and blast the hell out of them and 1 hand holding mg and 7.62 ammo belt sling on chest like RAMBO and backbody sling with 84, then finally hook up with some SFG87 for stone throwing training..

Edited by PorkChong

SAF have alot of assualt rifles using 5.56.

kill 1 gf need m16 for f__k?u mean they don't issue stiletto to soldiers now?

want drama mama should also at least show that joker took out m203 and blast the hell out of them and 1 hand holding mg and 7.62 ammo belt sling on chest like RAMBO and backbody sling with 84, then finally hook up with some SFG87 for stone throwing training..

you think it was a joke? were you not in Singapore when the REAL case happen? :huh:

Just watched it for about 3 mins and decided to switch channels..........and Rui En's hair style a bit like aunty leh...... [laugh]

Edited by WTF

Frankly speaking, yes, 4 bullets can kill four but do u want to be one of the four person to be killed???

Every single life is precious.

Its like a flat is on fire, there is one person in inside. Oh, only one person and lets just leave him to be burnt to death. [knife] I was never tot this way in SAF. Every life is precious, every singaporean life is precious. No matter where u are in the world, SAF will bring ur body back dead or alive.

Any incident happen out at sea, RSN will activate a ship to go. A ship with 50-60men will go and just save one man who is just hanging on to life at sea. Should RSN send a sampan instead??? Come on man. Get real.

Hi, what i m referring to is that the show is not realistic. The young boy with gun says he is going to kill everyone with 4 bullets left. U think if you have a good chance of making that happen? Perhaps he kill 4 and rifle butt the remaining 3 ba. I am not saying lives are not precious, it sure is defintley. And the show tries create tension but bringing in a lorry of crisis negotiation people but only one person spoken to the young boy on phone and the conversation is very short. The show just bring everything in for the sake of doing it. Then they evacuate the whole building. Of course its good but thenpolice already know its a kid with 4 bullets left and the way the show is made, it looks like there are a few bad ass having heavy weapon n explosive. When the camera switch back, its a kid with m16 again.

Just to clarify that my point is the show is not realistic and bad at building tension and some of the event takes place are not logical at all.