Mllcg 3rd Gear March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 key on armrest, take thing for granted thinking the condo has security guard we also see people chop place with phone, company access card, laptop, now even have high heel [laugh] but such thing seldom happen cos people here quite honest my cousin stays in condo. also never lock gate one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 my cousin stays in condo. also never lock gate one. gate? as in main gate? condo got gate wan meh? the thief is so called penny wise pound foolish. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 5, 2013 Author Share March 5, 2013 my cousin stays in condo. also never lock gate one. I stay in hdb, I forget to lock my car door a few nights, this morning two side of the car window were half wind down, maybe my car too cheap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 my cousin stays in condo. also never lock gate one. My friend stay in condo, never lock gate, doors or whatsoever. Sometimes I go to his place take things also never inform him. We all took it for granted and once, a gang & I decided to drop by. found woman shoes outside and woman half dress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 wait..so he got found out when he come back claim the car? I thot usu custom will ask for ur car num plate b4 u leave SG..dat part can catch liao. No need to ask... automatic... there is a webcam in front of every booth... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 Just one question.. theft so jail, this I understand. But the 18 ban driving is due to what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 5, 2013 Author Share March 5, 2013 Just one question.. theft so jail, this I understand. But the 18 ban driving is due to what? accident in ipoh on a SG plate car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahwhye 6th Gear March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 (edited) Just one question.. theft so jail, this I understand. But the 18 ban driving is due to what? the judge think highly of the prison's reformative effort that the kukubird will guai guai follow law stop driving, after leaving prison & got deported back MY..... Edited March 5, 2013 by Ahwhye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear March 5, 2013 Share March 5, 2013 gate? as in main gate? condo got gate wan meh? the thief is so called penny wise pound foolish. house/unit gate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leepee 1st Gear March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 Condo got security guards and security cams. Must be nice to stay in one. No need to lock cars and doors, really so safe meh? If say only lock the metal gate, but leave the wooden main door open whole day/night, that is still ok. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 they only ask for no plate if their camera cannot capture the VRN. Ya la.. dats y i dun understd y muz wait till he come back collect car...at immigration can catch liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxadidasxx Neutral Newbie March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 Very clever Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear March 6, 2013 Share March 6, 2013 HE is so smart to steal it overseas. But so stupid to get into accident. But stupid for not selling it for some spare $$$ while in Malaysia. Also so stupid to leave his car in the condo from 10Jan till late Feb. Unless he is resident there, I don't see why he don't come back earlier to get his car out of the condo firstly to reduce suspicion! if joy ride, then it would not be so bloody long!!! he intended to keep the car. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...