Singapore's Chiobu Undertaker

Ahtong

Definitely a good career

Recession proof and I believe in divine providence

The good u do for the dead, and u will be watched over. In the little I did for the deceased

I believe that they are watching over me....

I Alwes say a prayer after I done n bid them farewell

Definitely a stable career.

When market is good ppl pays big big for funeral. When crisis comes ppl jumps and there, more business :D

Please please hire me I very hard working really.

Definitely a stable career.

When market is good ppl pays big big for funeral. When crisis comes ppl jumps and there, more business :D

Please please hire me I very hard working really.

u jus wash the hearses.... [laugh] [laugh] cos i can get cheeper sg, and my marker rate up to $4k, summore i get subsidy from gahmen....if employ u n benefit

bottomline...stay where u are [:p] [:p]

I heard that some people who are down on their luck will sleep in a coffin to improve their luck. Anyone tried before?

Anyway let me squeeze in another pun. This story gives new meaning to the term die c0ck stand [lipsrsealed]

She can take care of my stiff anytime.

eh, thambi, yours more like morsel [laugh] [laugh]...or churut, eat, chew n spit out

sexy young thing...i like. [:p]

u wait thil you stiff...then see how u can enjoy the young thing.....

Depends on the embalmer's skill. Some look like smile others look like sneer. [lipsrsealed]

Closed casket is best. See what see? Not like I am chio bu. [:p]

Cremation process is another one. The last part where they wheel casket into the furnace is damn distressing :ph34r:

Yes, I always wonder why that part is even necessary. Many people faint at that part.

your friend? who? CHOCOBELLE ah? [laugh]

why u always wanna hit his sore spot? [laugh] [laugh]