Singapore's Chiobu Undertaker

Ahtong

sudden death...altho most is heart related, and known causes we see are lifestyle diseases, like Ca and AMIs, etc.....so balance la

hv u noticed, those in orbituary gettin gyounger? i seeing more 40-50s appearing there, cf the 80-90s.....go figure

maybe is diet nowadays. eating out all d time plus processed food = die faster coz of artificial chemicals used for food production

i totally agree bro...the things put in foods now, scary

which is why i have chenged diet totally. Gone more for fish and vege now...and i feel a whole lot better.....

RadX, if i want to go into this business, will u help me out?

What are the areas your business cover? Only funeral arrangement or also include selling of coffin and maybe the afterlife staying area?

for you i put you in the back of a Zonda, and go into the yonder off a cliff....wohooooooo into the sea....drama si bo

sorry hor, Zonda, paper wan [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I like your idea. Put my body in a LaFerrari & sink it into Mariana Trench.

RadX, if i want to go into this business, will u help me out?

What are the areas your business cover? Only funeral arrangement or also include selling of coffin and maybe the afterlife staying area?

eh, me in the support of the business lah, ie, the dirty job. the running of business, the info is out there lah

I like your idea. Put my body in a LaFerrari & sink it into Mariana Trench.

sudha lah u...i give u DHL box settled [laugh] [laugh]

i totally agree bro...the things put in foods now, scary

which is why i have chenged diet totally. Gone more for fish and vege now...and i feel a whole lot better.....

Me too.... My usual routine now

Morning wake up, 2 glass of water.

Breakfast - Wholemeal bread with cheese

Lunch - Brown rice vegetarian food

Dinner - home cook food with half the portion rice I usually take

In between, take Braggs Apple Cider drinks mix with water only.

Run at least 5km 2 to 3 times a week.

Do teraband exercise on some of the day not running.

My morning glucose reading is 4.8 to low end of 5.0 now. Last year, it crept up to mid to high of 5.

jumbo box, or extra jumbo box?

er, think need to save volumetric shipping.....we burn first then pack into med box [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Pretty face , lovely body and most importantly got big mouth.

Future hubby will be a damn lucky guy. [laugh]

Yea, this kind of face won't be jelak even after a long long time....

er, think need to save volumetric shipping.....we burn first then pack into med box [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

recycle-ception sia.

nice....

OT abit, this morning i saw chiobu on MRT, she wear sessi sessi bareback and the front only a little cloth, can see her boob thru the side, neber wear bra. sibeh steam. boob nice n tua liap one.

Nice .. share with you :

I saw ish a chiobu in white sleeveless blouse and long tight skinny jeans. Can see her black bra :wub:

My avatar still better. I have a Japanese lady one even more steam :D

wonder when u wanna change to under wear avatar [laugh]