Nintendo cartridges

Pklim82

Wa lau

Sb old skool

Haha

But but can still be play after 20+ yrs ????

Or r they still selling these games now?

I Duno sorry

Not into games

My boy playing xbox nowadays

Last x really like the battle city

Haha

Spend nites playing with cousin n my dad

Those were the days

That guy champion

Still rem the contra code

Is that the code that can get 99 lives??

Haha

30 lives, not 99.

also works for salamader or whatever you call that side scrolling shooting game

But it's true.

Everytime I visit the shops and browse the "catalog"

Playstation, 7 to 8 booklets.

Saturn: only 2 to 3 booklets.

Hardware wise the Saturn is slow and buggy and it's 3D engine generate hideous polygons. The PS1 perform much better and smoother in 3D.

Later part of the console wars, Space became a constraint. Playstation games allow the users to "insert disc 2" for more content. It never happened for Saturn.

But one thing I do admit that the Saturn shines in it's controller and it performed pretty good for 2D side-scrolling games compared to PS1.

I think PS1 sealed the fate of SS with FF7.

Hi you mean this

micro-genius.jpg

or this?

micro_genius_for_sale.jpg

I bought the latter (should be the new version) but think already thrown away sometime ago coz damaged by water [bigcry]

Maybe can try those old old shopping centres, they probably selling. I can think of Bukit Timah SC, Beauty World Plaza etc. Or maybe up north in boleh land.

i still have this. [laugh]

which games? frustrating ain't it? [cool]

found it!

Elemental Master, video clip 1.15mins.

the game walkthru.

talk about these games...some of the graphics protray the game very attractive w beasts and devils but when u look at the game itself, its not scary at all.

Edited by Babyt

Dragon force - best game ever on sega saturn :)

Sega itself I love herzog zwei

NES I liked Konami wai wai world

hey.. same as me... [laugh]

SNES on FF5 also... :D

how many have this [laugh] [laugh]

or this

u damn classic lor.... i played the king kong but in 2 tier version...

But it's true.

Everytime I visit the shops and browse the "catalog"

Playstation, 7 to 8 booklets.

Saturn: only 2 to 3 booklets.

Hardware wise the Saturn is slow and buggy and it's 3D engine generate hideous polygons. The PS1 perform much better and smoother in 3D.

Later part of the console wars, Space became a constraint. Playstation games allow the users to "insert disc 2" for more content. It never happened for Saturn.

But one thing I do admit that the Saturn shines in it's controller and it performed pretty good for 2D side-scrolling games compared to PS1.

i bought the Saturn bcos of Sega's name....... and kind of regret bcos i missed the epic Final Fantasy VII !!!

<_< <_< <_<

so what's the best console currently?

My bro last time bought the 1st X-Box but I was not beri impressed......and recently tried my hand on my friend's PS3 and quite like it........ [:p]

so what's the best console currently?

My bro last time bought the 1st X-Box but I was not beri impressed......and recently tried my hand on my friend's PS3 and quite like it........ [:p]

Bro, PS3 is indeed good....i own one....but PS4 coming soon....

haha I also have this and some games...anyone wants them?

Wah...so long never see this. Got one game Shadow xxxx (something) where u are a ninja n fight the bad guys. Got one boss only face come out n u shoot the face. Is it shadow dancer or boxer. Been 20 over yrs oredy so will naturally forget the name. I played Moonwalker until finish!

how many have this [laugh] [laugh]

or this

1980/81!!!!...........OMG!!!! [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Wah...so long never see this. Got one game Shadow xxxx (something) where u are a ninja n fight the bad guys. Got one boss only face come out n u shoot the face. Is it shadow dancer or boxer. Been 20 over yrs oredy so will naturally forget the name. I played Moonwalker until finish!

shadow dancer? got dog one. can send the dog to immobilize some enemies but also risk it being hit

moonwalker was my first sega megadrive game hahaha..... it was really fun!

Edited by Yattokame

found it!

Elemental Master, video clip 1.15mins.

the game walkthru.

talk about these games...some of the graphics protray the game very attractive w beasts and devils but when u look at the game itself, its not scary at all.

orh elemental master. last boss must use the mega laser to kill - i rem it took about 7 shots? the boss was actually his brother who went to the dark side and he had the same mega laser but in black.

supposed to have a small fairy helping u but once u reach stage 5 it becomes the ring that gives u the mega laser power.

when i watch youtube and look at how these ppl play thru all stages...look chicken feet!

how come when we were kids, those games felt so difficult and we have hrs of fun playing. now u ask me to play, i find it not interesting..

i hate After Burner...dunno wat i were playing...always crash.

Alien was very boring...keep going round the maze.

Edited by Babyt

my Fav game from Nintendo is Konami world.

there you have all the popular characters like castlvania, super samurai, dong key kong, goondis.etc...

get to fight the alien from Delta force some more (Contra 1)

i bought the Saturn bcos of Sega's name....... and kind of regret bcos i missed the epic Final Fantasy VII !!!

<_< <_< <_<

I bought Saturn becos of Street Fighter Zero Series and KOF series. They were superior compared to the PS1 version. Also due to kena psycho by the shop uncle. I suspect he's trying to dump the stocks.

After I'm done with the 2D fighter games, I tried it's 3D games...sucks. I was a PC gamer so got high expectations for 3D games too. The only game I think worth mentioning on 3D graphics is Panzer Dragoon.

My first console regret already.

It took me a few year when I was in Army to switch to PS1. First game is MGS. I'm sold to Sony Playstation Consoles since then.