My E46 Brings the Gers!

Fastfive1

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.ph...776&DL=2318

M3 cabrio for sale. If can get for below $65k renew COE for $50k quite ok deal as long as got money to maintain.

At least got power and shiok to drive compared to a brand new $125k B&B car

However such strategy/ formula only works for guys who can pay cash.

The best part about the E46 coupe/cabriolet is that it's a babe magnet.

Can pay the car in full but don't want to pay insurance because too high and use father's name, how old are you? Married already? Got children or not?

Cannot arh? Jealous say jealous lor.

Why should I pay double just cos of my age.

I'm in my early 20s.

Respect you!! For capability to be able to afford a car at merely 20s in the current situation. IF and only IF you paid with your hard earn.

If father buy 1, then please step a side not to talk so loud....

Respect you!! For capability to be able to afford a car at merely 20s in the current situation. IF and only IF you paid with your hard earn.

If father buy 1, then please step a side not to talk so loud....

haha father buy 1 not money?

don't blame people if their parents are able to afford for their child especially if one's own parents cannot afford lol

WOW....successfool Young man. Btw, why u kana 2 red cards? How to get hur? I also wan.

Yeah more successful than you! Maybe you need to go back to school to learn how to spell. Oh wait see a Optometrist while you're at it since you can't tell between red and yellow.

i juz read thru the posts and i find ur reply emm.. quite amusing.. so i went to ask my gal frens/ female col.

e46 coupe/ cabriolet a babe magnet? my galfrens/ female col say this type of 'matured sportscar' is so passe. the car also gave them the feeling that the owners of these cars are 'not up there' yet but trying hard to potray as one. they wld prefer a e90 or e93 anytime. looks newer and smell nicer at least.

well, not i say one. the gals say one. btw, any luck wif ur 'babe magnet' so far?

E46 a babe magnet? OK la, fair statement, it probably attracts the naive, unexposed, frog-in-the-well, young xmm types haha.

You cannot say until like that la brudder, depends of what kinda babe he wants to attracts lor, to some with exquisite taste, Sandra Ng can be considered babe too. Taste subjective ma.

Honest view, the e46 hardly qualifies for any ferromagnetism merits, perhaps the Wu Jun Ru type might.

Might......... :D

E46 a babe magnet? OK la, fair statement, it probably attracts the naive, unexposed, frog-in-the-well, young xmm types haha.

You cannot say until like that la brudder, depends of what kinda babe he wants to attracts lor, to some with exquisite taste, Sandra Ng can be considered babe too. Taste subjective ma.

Honest view, the e46 hardly qualifies for any ferromagnetism merits, perhaps the Wu Jun Ru type might.

Might......... :D

I think he just forgot the use the word "was"

It was a babe magnet in its haydays.

Now, not quite anymore. As you said attracts a certain type now.

But its still a good car.

I think he just forgot the use the word "was"

It was a babe magnet in its haydays.

Now, not quite anymore. As you said attracts a certain type now.

But its still a good car.

Haha yalor, is and was very huge disparity since mata used to wear shorts back in the kampong days [laugh]

Undeniably a good car bro, and it was a babe magnet. hur hur hur

i juz read thru the posts and i find ur reply emm.. quite amusing.. so i went to ask my gal frens/ female col.

e46 coupe/ cabriolet a babe magnet? my galfrens/ female col say this type of 'matured sportscar' is so passe. the car also gave them the feeling that the owners of these cars are 'not up there' yet but trying hard to potray as one. they wld prefer a e90 or e93 anytime. looks newer and smell nicer at least.

well, not i say one. the gals say one. btw, any luck wif ur 'babe magnet' so far?

You sure this is not your opinion? Most girls don't even know the difference between an E46 and an E92. I suggest you take more effort in crafting stories. Yeah I'm a badge whore but I don't give a damn if you don't like me. As Oscar Wilde has advocated through his plays "style over substance"

My female friends like my new ride. Is yours a babe magnet? Oh wait you ride a bicycle. Haha

serious ah? got ppl WOW at ur car badge ah? 50yo aunty izzit?

my galfrens always say the car may be somewhat WOW but most often driver step out will be come EEEEE..

so what's ur case? double WOW when u step out or EEEEE then PUI.. ..?

Hey I'm in my 20s. So yeah I look good driving such a car.

Your car can attract girls meh?

You sure this is not your opinion? Most girls don't even know the difference between an E46 and an E92. I suggest you take more effort in crafting stories. Yeah I'm a badge whore but I don't give a damn if you don't like me. As Oscar Wilde has advocated through his plays "style over substance"

My female friends like my new ride. Is yours a babe magnet? Oh wait you ride a bicycle. Haha

Chill chill chill.... tsuk... Bicycles not too bad too you know?? Fuji's Altamira probably attracts babes too. :o

He just asked you if you had any luck with your "babe magnet" lately.

Simple question ya?

Yeah we know, from the way you post, you can't be more than in your early 20s [;)]

Why do you need cars to attract girls.... you don't happen to look like Shrek do you? :o

i go for quality, not quantity. if i were to go for quantity, i wld hv to drive a lorry. haha

20s so what? ive seen my fair share of ugly 20s trying too hard to look 'good'. but of coz, im not saying ur ugly..

Yeah we know, from the way you post, you can't be more than in your early 20s [;)]

Why do you need cars to attract girls.... you don't happen to look like Shrek do you? :o

sounds more like 15?

only ugly dudes needs material belongings to attract attention, good or bad.

i go for quality, not quantity. if i were to go for quantity, i wld hv to drive a lorry. haha

20s so what? ive seen my fair share of ugly 20s trying too hard to look 'good'. but of coz, im not saying ur ugly..

Why so affected 20G?

No need lah.

He loves his car and he got his own opinion of his car and what it does for him.

Remember he is a very young chap so his targets are probably 20yr old students.

When we were young, we all got our fair share of the ah sia kia trying to pick up girls in Uni by driving a conti car especially a cabrio. Fastfive is just one of those. It's ok lah, we all grow up.

Why so affected 20G?

No need lah.

He loves his car and he got his own opinion of his car and what it does for him.

Remember he is a very young chap so his targets are probably 20yr old students.

When we were young, we all got our fair share of the ah sia kia trying to pick up girls in Uni by driving a conti car especially a cabrio. Fastfive is just one of those. It's ok lah, we all grow up.

he sounds like one of those leepee clone trolls actually. [laugh]

most gals u know doesnt know bcoz they are not in the know. my female frens CAN differentia coz some of them own the 'WOW' badge themsleves.

i oso dun give a damn if u give a damn whether i like u or not.

ur female frens muz be easily pleased, if they like ur 'new' ride. is mine a babe magnet? i dunno and im not gonna blow my own trumpet saying yes. my group of female frens can tell the value between an is250 and a heap of near scrap metal. not juz by the number of doors, obviously. [laugh]

Whoo hoo. Like I've said before, I'm not rich like you lor. Can afford a IS250.