Cheong red light again

Mockngbrd

Yesterday also got one farker at the junction near to Senja Rd (near 10 Mile Junction), nearly langa me on the passenger side. Nabei, the green light already in my favour, then I hear a long horn.... the next thing I knew, his bloody car is right next to my car passenger side. Heng, he never langga... ah boh, I will claim him gao-gao [laugh]

I had the same experience at Ubi area, the worst is the green light is already in my favour for over 10 secs, this Ody driver super blur c--k just drive, I saw him approach and I ebrake, he almost lagga my right front, he still stare at me and I wait there for him to apologize....

Looks more like a Chevy Aveo. But the Altis very heng.

Talking about Altis, the car colour is so bright and already move off yet this d1ck beat the red light.... He is either blind, or he don't have a license......

This is indeed wtf

Imagine the civic split sec faster

if he had floored the throttle to 6000rpm, maybe can avoid collision.

poor civic..

hope the civic driver sees this video..

imagine if that one really malaysia car.. the taxi confirm claim the civic instead, their final postions make the civic look like the one beat the light..

the centre car lucky move off fast....

This time round move off fast after green light is the correct choice.

Wondering wtf that cheong red light car thinking ... want to speed thru in between the altis and civic ?

Cannot be he did not see the altis moving off infront of him.

Altis chiong escape, slow one kena....last time got video chiong kena accident (slow one escape)....wah what to do???????

Many driver never pay attention and see the green light that is for the next junction. Not talking about this road but for some straight road where the next junction is very close. From far it seems like its green light (actually it green for the next junction) until you get closer when you see red. Those overhead lights are very misleading. Green is much easier to see and especially if its very bright, the red light will be 'lost' in your view. If a driver is distracted or sleepy, he/she can easily lose sight of the red light.

Those new LED traffic lights are not as good as ppl think. I can easily see a green light clearly many junctions down the street. A quick glance i can sometimes see a sea of red and green lights.

This time round move off fast after green light is the correct choice.

Wondering wtf that cheong red light car thinking ... want to speed thru in between the altis and civic ?

Cannot be he did not see the altis moving off infront of him.

No one in rite mind will wan cheong red light la

Cfm is he not looking in front

Maybe enjoying bj in broad daylight

See Any diff from at nite

Indeed the feel is the same

Day or nite oso will bang

if he had floored the throttle to 6000rpm, maybe can avoid collision.

Not maybe

It's cfm

Low end test

Altis 1

Civic 0

One really needs to look right left while moving ahead

This rule applies to predestrain in the pass

Now is both driver n pedestrian

Crazy driver!!! Time to cane their ass. Malaysia insurance take ages to claim. Maybe SG custom sld have daily insurance for them. If not we lugi

alot of boleh car drive like a king here..they knw we cant claim them..very kl..

Looks like Aveo leh... Dun think Malaysian car.... Wah, so many chiong redlight issues nowadays lor.... Every junction must watch out.... Drive safe guys... BTW, is this the same guy who witnessed the trailer lorry skidded in PIE? His life very happening hor....

he cabby mah