Watches III

Steptronic

Btw, i do regular volunteer work. If anybody is able to free some time or some cash for the silent needy who fell thru the welfare net, can pm me.

Not from any organization, all go direct to the families.

Edit: sorry, not cash but provisions and grocery. Do NOT pass me cash pls.

Giving back to the society is always good. .. thumbs up. ...

Wished I had drive like you in terms of doing gd

Actually just like buying watches. .. We buy what we like and not what others think of as gd. Hence you shld just go take a break since your thinking of it. ..

Giving back to the society is always good. .. thumbs up. ...

Wished I had drive like you in terms of doing gd

Actually just like buying watches. .. We buy what we like and not what others think of as gd. Hence you shld just go take a break since your thinking of it. ..

thank you thank you.....

yes really considering taking a break to spend time with my kids.......

i bout Sub Ceramic... cos erm its an iconic watch, but i dun love it as much as my Pam 111 :(

and i actually prefer the GMT2... hates the centre links though...

but Sub is a much hardier watch than Pam :(

Rollie a self made man watch? erm i think its part of the process of going up the dollar value chain.

i was considering the sub ceramic and sub no date.

ended up buying the no date

just like the clean looking face.

Looks like there's a competition going on. ..comparing cars and watches. ... Lol. .

But I know both parties are just sharing pictures of beautiful watches. .. [laugh]

na bei..................you made me cum [bigcry]

that 2 watches alone cost 100k.....and it not Indonesian rupiah

from tomorrow onwards will skip lunch to buy mine [:p]

5035G.....here I cum

dun lah, skip lunch to buy watch? [sweatdrop]

treat it as slimming down from NEW YORK lor..... [:p]

this just got damn interesting....bring the discussion into another level

like one of my auntie said before...no matter how nice the food is....it still come out the other way

Looks like there's a competition going on. ..comparing cars and watches. ... Lol. .

But I know both parties are just sharing pictures of beautiful watches. .. [laugh]

Daywalker and wife combine annual income is in the 7digit range.

I confirm lose, so where is the competition?

Therefore you are right, we are just sharing pictures.

Doesnt matter if it is a $70 casio, as long as it means something to the owner.

Thats more important.

Daywalker and wife combine annual income is in the 7digit range.

I confirm lose, so where is the competition?

Therefore you are right, we are just sharing pictures.

Doesnt matter if it is a $70 casio, as long as it means something to the owner.

Thats more important.

combine is 7 digit :blink:

duno when will be my turn...lol

actually seeing you guys post all these watch pics makes me wana work harder... [thumbsup][bounce1]

combine is 7 digit :blink:

duno when will be my turn...lol

actually seeing you guys post all these watch pics makes me wana work harder... [thumbsup][bounce1]

ehh...guys....dun take these comments srsly lah haha

but Throttle bro is right about one thing, this thread is about sharing pics so +1

ehh...guys....dun take these comments srsly lah haha

but Throttle bro is right about one thing, this thread is about sharing pics so +1

Yup...its for sharing pics...so ppl like u shld buy more watches to take photos of it to share...jokin :D

haha sure, what would you like to see ^_^