Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 28, 2013 Share April 28, 2013 Swee la. I like the space, handling, performance. Like cp, it has e tailgate + can open fr driver side. Hope to join u soon. The downside is forestor interior is most plain among all the new model SUV and leather is lowest quality bec it's locally fitted with synthetic leather.. Others all factory fitted n nicer. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 28, 2013 Share April 28, 2013 Yup. But somehow underrated. It's main reason is C&C has 4 brands under their belts and Merc, Kia and Citroen are churning new models fast and yet Mitsibishi is not. So C&C just dun focus on this brand since 2008 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CPT Neutral Newbie April 28, 2013 Share April 28, 2013 Sorry to hijack this thread. I'm quite a new owner of a 2nd hand colt plus turbo and is looking around for parts to mod in terms of performance and aesthetic. Any colt owners keen to have a gathering and chat about colt stuffs? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwoni 1st Gear April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 PM me ur emaill add a preview of the info is PDF Bro can share the info to my email add [email protected]? Gam sia! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear April 29, 2013 Author Share April 29, 2013 Cannot liao. Mines 4x100. Oh dear... So disappointing... Can pm me where u got ur rims? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subcrew Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 (edited) Reposted Edited April 29, 2013 by Subcrew Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subcrew Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 CTFSG is very much alive and kicking. There are still a handful of 1st owners with their colt (like me :( ) The problem is the colt is a 10 year old model with no new models coming out. It's a waste on Mitsubishi side. Oh really? I havent been accepted since last year, so thought the forum is closed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Fyi it been 2 yr tge and admin yet accept me.haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Tomolo send u 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CPT Neutral Newbie April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Me too! How do I register now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged April 29, 2013 Share April 29, 2013 Oh dear... So disappointing... Can pm me where u got ur rims? http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?autoco...;what=available Owner Peter yee very down to earth guy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kwoni 1st Gear April 30, 2013 Share April 30, 2013 Hope this helps http://smg.photobucket.com/user/pretender/...olt001.jpg.html http://smg.photobucket.com/user/pretender/...olt002.jpg.html This helps a lot ! I manage to take out the cover, cut a small hole at the edge and pluck my GPS cable thru the dashboard to my power socket. That makes my dashboard look much cleaner! Thanks ah! Hehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adam8282 Neutral Newbie May 8, 2013 Share May 8, 2013 Make sure you take out all the screws first and when u wanna un-clip it but by bit rather than whole thing yank out...opened mine when installing new dvd player...lucky no break..getting a new clip wont be easy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear May 11, 2013 Author Share May 11, 2013 Hi all colt owners, Pls advise if your car will auto lock when ur speed hit 20kmh? Currebt colt dun have but my previous atr has tis function. I tink its a v gd safety feature to have. Pls help Tks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged May 11, 2013 Share May 11, 2013 Hi all colt owners, Pls advise if your car will auto lock when ur speed hit 20kmh? Currebt colt dun have but my previous atr has tis function. I tink its a v gd safety feature to have. Pls help Tks Nope it won't auto lock. Only side mirror auto unfold after reach 30km/h. Not only that but Dun set the AC to auto else they will occasionally switch off internal air circulation and let you smell outside fumes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sei_fei_loh 1st Gear May 12, 2013 Author Share May 12, 2013 Tks for the info. Nw i knw where d circulatikn mode gets turned off at times. Tot d a/c starting to give problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged May 12, 2013 Share May 12, 2013 Hi all colt owners, Pls advise if your car will auto lock when ur speed hit 20kmh? Currebt colt dun have but my previous atr has tis function. I tink its a v gd safety feature to have. Pls help Tks It doeant autolock. Folded side mirror foes auto open though.. Just press the lock yourself lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimz33 Neutral Newbie May 18, 2013 Share May 18, 2013 Hi anyone got workshop to recommend which know cvr cvt gearbox well cos need to check my gearbox ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...