Serious qns regarding car parks

Newdrive

hi guys,

just want to check if anyone of you know of any MSCP with power socket points not locked and usable?

TIA

:mellow:

Edited by Newdrive

for electric car?

for vacuuming my car ... and do a little experiment which i need power socket. ^_^

besides car vacuuming.

i want to do experiment.

need to plug hair dryer to a power socket and with the use of dry ice to fix some small car dents on my car.

I can tell you the results...it dun work !! Hahahahaha...

u try b4?

Ya lah...if not how to tell you dun work...hahahaha...

Last time my work place has those 1KG block of dry ice mah...so have dun waste lor...try it. Waste time nia...

But if you really want to try and cannot find a wall plug...get a inverter for the car lor...Gmarket got sell...cheap cheap nia...

And if it dun work...and you got all the wasted dry ice...play a prank on your colleagues lah...throw the dry ice into the toilet bowl...it will freeze the water...and when your colleague go in to take a leak...hahahahaha...

How about a dry ice bomb ?? Crush your dry ice as fine as you can...drop them into a 350ml plastic bottle...fill with a little water...close the cap and throw the bottle...and wait for it to BOOMZ...

Ya lah...if not how to tell you dun work...hahahaha...

Last time my work place has those 1KG block of dry ice mah...so have dun waste lor...try it. Waste time nia...

But if you really want to try and cannot find a wall plug...get a inverter for the car lor...Gmarket got sell...cheap cheap nia...

And if it dun work...and you got all the wasted dry ice...play a prank on your colleagues lah...throw the dry ice into the toilet bowl...it will freeze the water...and when your colleague go in to take a leak...hahahahaha...

How about a dry ice bomb ?? Crush your dry ice as fine as you can...drop them into a 350ml plastic bottle...fill with a little water...close the cap and throw the bottle...and wait for it to BOOMZ...

haha ok. but did u use a dryer to heat up the dented portion before applying dry ice to create the contract effect?

it not easy as you observed. you need tools internally to push out or suction for a huge dent.

your dryer is not hot enough unless you try with a heat blower!!!

Beware! U may seek the wrong attention....

Radx just had something against me.

i am used to it.

he say i never search?

i did but not relevant. cos i am not looking for those pay for myself power socket.

cos i need to use the power socket also for the hair dryer, i am such no such threads here.

oh well, i just complain to administrator again for another misuse of moderator rights in the forum.

Edited by Newdrive

A real attention seeker no doubt

No abuse of use of mscp power points.

And no diff fr the other thread

Nuff said