Tong Garden xtra ingredients

Hamburger

at least they are not those curly ones........ [sly][laugh]

dont make me phew lah... :wacko:

i wrote an email to TG and sees what they says.

4th Gear

dont make me phew lah... :wacko:

i wrote an email to TG and sees what they says.

you bought here or across the border???

auntie lucy sell one... [:p]

btw, dynamo now selling at less than 20 now. I hoot another 3 bottles.

now every corner of the house also got dynamo [laugh]

4th Gear

At Tesco, you mean??? [:p]

I used to love eating the Houten chili tapioca chips, would buy them by the bagful, until one day I found this very thick long hair stuck between the crisps covered by the sticky chili. I almost puked and threw away the pack and have never eaten this product since.

4th Gear

:excl:

I used to love eating the Houten chili tapioca chips, would buy them by the bagful, until one day I found this very thick long hair stuck between the crisps covered by the sticky chili. I almost puked and threw away the pack and have never eaten this product since.

s--t!!! That's one of my favourites!!! :blink:

Pretty common to find such "additional" ingredient like Zha Chai Fun, Bowl of noddle, cha Kua tio. <_<

different la..These stuff should be pack with operator wearing mask and hair net and in a clean roon env not like the those HDB shop that repack bulk biscuit type of env. Would expect better standard and QC

Bro u talking abt dynamo, there got low suds detergent on promo??

Sg low suds very ex man, next washer getting back top load Liao

Btw read u changed to Saab from Odc???

Big change man but both gd cars

Congrats

Makes you wonder what goes on "behind the scenes". :wacko:

When eating outside food, I try not to see how they prepare the food.

That day eat Zi Char, when the chef comes out totally soaked in sweat, all I can think of is how much sweat drip inside. <_<