2BDriver Hypersonic May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Wah lau, where you go? So many lost wallet to find, I also want leh... You another RS ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 You another RS Whats RS? Find liao can go return earn karma point mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Best, I think this will earn them alot more business in future! From me...no lah...cos that time when with a client...but I told my client in KL about their good deed...and he now has a excuse to go more often !! Hahahahahaha.... I go KL is mostly touch and run affair...no time to stick around for pleasure usually. JB Spa I more familiar...hehehehehe... But hor...a bit on that spa in KL...its a clean joint...and its amazing. We were in downtown bz KL and once we were up on the 3rd floor...its like heaven & earth...it was a very serene setting...with nice classical chinese piped music...you would never thought of you are in bz KL. Thumbs up. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Whats RS? Find liao can go return earn karma point mah What a piece of good defence, you another famous Royaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kansatish 1st Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Missed my phone in cab thrice - got it back thrice Missed my phone in bus once - never got it back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 From me...no lah...cos that time when with a client...but I told my client in KL about their good deed...and he now has a excuse to go more often !! Hahahahahaha.... I go KL is mostly touch and run affair...no time to stick around for pleasure usually. JB Spa I more familiar...hehehehehe... But hor...a bit on that spa in KL...its a clean joint...and its amazing. We were in downtown bz KL and once we were up on the 3rd floor...its like heaven & earth...it was a very serene setting...with nice classical chinese piped music...you would never thought of you are in bz KL. Thumbs up. please share the good lobang [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 What a piece of good defence, you another famous Royaa Wei, don't say me like that hor, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 From me...no lah...cos that time when with a client...but I told my client in KL about their good deed...and he now has a excuse to go more often !! Hahahahahaha.... I go KL is mostly touch and run affair...no time to stick around for pleasure usually. JB Spa I more familiar...hehehehehe... But hor...a bit on that spa in KL...its a clean joint...and its amazing. We were in downtown bz KL and once we were up on the 3rd floor...its like heaven & earth...it was a very serene setting...with nice classical chinese piped music...you would never thought of you are in bz KL. Thumbs up. Abang Ghostrider, Minta Tolong....PM the full address to me. Thank You Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 IMHO...I have lost my phone before...drop somewhere in Giant IMM...I tried to call back and the phone was switch off liao...too bad lor. But I have pick up a wallet at the ATM before...I just waited around the area for the guy to come back...and when I saw him...I ask the security guard to ask if he lost a wallet and then pass it back to him after he answer some question to proof that he is owner. Another time found a wallet on the road...just send it to the Police Post. But if I were to pick up a phone...I will return it...cos I know the trouble of losing a phone. Best experience I had was with a Spa in KL. I left my phone there and only realized I lost it when I got home in Singapore (which was like 6 hours later) at 11+ pm...I called my own number and the Spa people pick it up...I tot heng...now how the hell I am gonna get it back...the Spa actually send it back to me via courier. Nice chap...maybe one in a million kind. you go spa do what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Will la, phone these days not expensive plus might be something of sentimental value to the mother too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 you go spa do what? Depend on which spa you mean...hahahaha...different spa got different menu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 please share the good lobang [laugh] I need to check...I dun have the address liao..cos this was like 3-4 yrs back. Let me check with my customer and see where is the add... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Wah lau, where you go? So many lost wallet to find, I also want leh... not all at the same plc/time, its over the years...lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 not all at the same plc/time, its over the years...lol Haha, I thought got places where I can earn karma points. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear May 16, 2013 Share May 16, 2013 Haha, I thought got places where I can earn karma points. don't worry, i believe everyone is presented with opportunities all the time, just whether u are willing to take the first step to pay it forward Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...picking_up.html I was reading this stomp article and it seems to me that the stomper is a goodie-two-shoes and is shocked that such things happen in Singapore. come on..is she dreaming? cant stand these super morally upright people If it is me, i confirm wont return the phone. throw sim card away and quickly sell to ah beng shop. Eh but like that is theft leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 Haha, I thought got places where I can earn karma points. Charity Donations and Voluntaryism To Help Others without asking for gratification, scores the highest Karma Merits, where you stay ? I'll bring you along this weekend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic May 17, 2013 Share May 17, 2013 I will try to contact the owner if i find a lost phone. I won't get rich from it, nor will I be much poorer. Keeping possession of a lost phone = stealing = you are a thief. But people steal for different reasons, I don't judge, maybe they really need some money. If you don't really need the money and you still try to profit from a lost phone just for the kick of it, you are then a loser in life, not because others said so, but because you have demonstrated it through your own actions. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...