Singapore hooligans

Darklord_88

oh...possible....if finds out really in civil service, then must make the feel the heat

I never see the need to install an in car video recorder till now, Singapore too many stressed out folks....

I will just lock my car doors, use my middle finger to rub my nose, get them real agitated and record all the ugly behaviors, then file a police report, we need to ensure these people stay at home at night. :D

I never see the need to install an in car video recorder till now, Singapore too many stressed out folks....

I will just lock my car doors, use my middle finger to rub my nose, get them real agitated and record all the ugly behaviors, then file a police report, we need to ensure these people stay at home at night. :D

My dad is pressing me to install one, quite reluctant to as my dash is clean and tidy.... Any other options out there? Thinking of putting one next to the IU.

4th Gear

My dad is pressing me to install one, quite reluctant to as my dash is clean and tidy.... Any other options out there? Thinking of putting one next to the IU.

think need to mount in the center bah......anyway it will be usually behind the rearview mirror so actually you won't really notice its presence.....

If the wiring is hide properly, really cannt see one la. it might even look like factory fitted.

super ah beng family...... cannot drink dun drink la, still want to hao lien

wtf, simply no standard

got see the small girl stand in front or not....same like hantu one leh

From the video, nobody knows what's going on to the front taxi. Are the family boarding the cab? Is there a disabled or elderly member of the family boarding the cab? Was there a dispute with the front taxi and the family members? I believe the there's a tense situation going on at the front taxi.

And then... comes the rear taxi. Can't wait for the situation to dissolve, horn 4 times. This certainly triggered the situation into a mess, all temper starts to flare. No excuses for their actions, but just my take on how all these boiled up.

Buy window sticker that read "You are being watched" or post-24635-1369232892_thumb.jpg

Cable routing leh, got pillar air bag how to hide cable? And to be frank I'm lazy arse [laugh]

boh sio pah? :huh:

If I were the driver

I will agitate him

Video cam ready

Make him punch me

Ready, wash beside clean clean, go in sit!

Edited by Shor

Chances are, police wouldn't take any action & u have to find money to sue.

Our law system gives me absolute no confidence....

For those who cannot understand hokkien.

Ah Beng: Horn what penis? Can wait or not x 3times

Auntie: Can!!!

Lastly,

Taxi driver: I've recording ON so talk too much no use.

Car with Camera wins

Ha ha. Like.

1st car tio sabo [laugh][laugh]

i m 1 of them who will start honking if at 2nd car position..but the best thing is, once I honk, d' 1st car & cars behind also honk = unity?...