Not 1.. Not 2.. But 3 summons for same offence.

VellfireS

Credit Card. VellfireS say he applying subcard for me. (:

haha.. sure darling.. Which one you want a subcard? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

8885470049_5457cc23e3_n.jpg

P.S Sorry Shell card in the car.. :c

Edited by VellfireS

Credit Card. VellfireS say he applying subcard for me. (:

Sorry but good legal adviser only take cash. Card u can use fr yr shopping sprees.

Hahaha. [laugh]

haha.. sure darling.. Which one you want a subcard? [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

P.S Sorry Shell card in the car.. :c

Or u can apply bank of chnia cc. Only cn use in china noodle shops.

Another is hell-gate cc. That only in hell but maybe Radx might accept wh 50% surcharge.

So is IO is a chiobu...I should act like I am on heat...hahahahaha....

Bio her...then slurp...lick lick lick ???

Do like that n she call SPCA to come n take u away.

After one week if nobody wan u....ty put u to sleep. :blink:

Do like that n she call SPCA to come n take u away.

After one week if nobody wan u....ty put u to sleep. :blink:

Cheeko is not a crime leh...hahahaha

Or u can apply bank of chnia cc. Only cn use in china noodle shops.

Another is hell-gate cc. That only in hell but maybe Radx might accept wh 50% surcharge.

Good idea.. I sarpork..

Hell-gate.. got any minimum income limit? [rolleyes]

CC give u 15 days credit.

So if u need my help urgently....i come n see u in 15 days. <_<

wow.. boss.. like that.. buay sai la.. [laugh]

Good idea.. I sarpork..

Last time i saw was hell $1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000.00 but fr update u need to cfm wh Radx.

Dunno why you say I was defensive from the start...

IMHO...the IO already drawn judgement from the start and the interview is just going thru the motion nia.

From the start...I had a open mind...when she open her gap...I was shock...then disbelief at how "professional" they are.

defensive I dun think so...but in a challenging mode yes. [:p]

:o:o[sly][sly]

His only SC. QC is 10 times better. [laugh]

Wa lau if I stay at sentosa cove QC is the min la. SC is just a Law clerk lo.haha

Good idea.. I sarpork..

No income one. Hell where got work one!

There enjoy steam bath, liposuction, oil bath and many more

There they look at your reserve.

No income one. Hell where got work one!

There enjoy steam bath, liposuction, oil bath and many more

There they look at your reserve.

[laugh] [laugh]

Last time i saw was hell $1,000,000,000,000,000,000,000.00 but fr update u need to cfm wh Radx.

Wow.. ani gui le... [lipsrsealed]