TVT Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Wah yr EA so big can have a dry n main kitchen? Yah, no joke! Those EA in Pasir Ris are really dam big....can put an island in the middle and still looks big! Its as big as a master bedroom, if I were to estimate.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BlueOldMan 1st Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Yah, no joke! Those EA in Pasir Ris are really dam big....can put an island in the middle and still looks big! Its as big as a master bedroom, if I were to estimate.... you are very right! there should be many islands lying around in sg liao bro P69 still ask me start a trend hahahhaha my sis house in pasir ris point blk damn huge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kurty Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Now Ikea also source a lot of their stuff from China. as long got warranty, i'm fine with that. if i not wrong, 10 years. Hahaha. I not so bad lah.........but I still hv a fire extinguisher in my kitchen on stand-by. yeah, a fire extinguisher is a wise move, you never know when you need one. This flat u apply wh yr MY gf ah? How abt yr plan to go do those stuff in MY? long story cut short, sort of. later, one step at a time.. if fated, the time will come Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 i suggest never ever max out your induction cooker + on your living room aircon at same time. quite likely to trip something. HDB max draw for newer and upgraded blocks is 40 amps per unit. Some old blocks is only 30 amps. Your this type of induction cookers can easily draw 20+A alone with max power. At most 2 cooker at a time with aircon on. So far no issue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vectrasonic 2nd Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Wah yr EA so big can have a dry n main kitchen? 142 sqm area. Dry kitchen at dinning area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 142 sqm area. Dry kitchen at dinning area. Oh 142sq m is quite big. Sud b enough then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Yah, no joke! Those EA in Pasir Ris are really dam big....can put an island in the middle and still looks big! Its as big as a master bedroom, if I were to estimate.... Hmmmmm. I wonder how much it cost? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 you are very right! there should be many islands lying around in sg liao bro P69 still ask me start a trend hahahhaha my sis house in pasir ris point blk damn huge Point blk is those very old 5 rm right? Ya those very big compared to e 5 rm of today. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 as long got warranty, i'm fine with that. if i not wrong, 10 years. yeah, a fire extinguisher is a wise move, you never know when you need one. long story cut short, sort of. later, one step at a time.. if fated, the time will come Ok Yes Good. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 still have some furniture using solid pine wood; they are using more and more particleboard. I bought a small square pine wood table and used it as writing desk. 8 years and still going strong. Real wood more ex than chipboard. Chipboard if kenna water wil spoil. Now hard to find solid wood anymore. Most is chipboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 I got mine at $280+, cant remember cos like more than one year plus ago liao. Now its ard $250-260. KFC dont have honey flavoured or char siew flavoured or bbq flavoured or redang flavoured chicken. U can make all this in ur kitchen in less than 20mins w/o any oil. Sit in front of ur big screen tv n enjoy it while watching movies/soccer/MMA/WWE/NGC/Discovery.........etc. U get the idea. Then can make fries to go wif ur chicken and luncheon meat too. Chicken franks(hot dog) to go with bread. Can even make the char siew with the air fryer. Many many more recipes and all w/o the use of the oil. Wah yr advertising damm good hor. Now u tempting me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 I have those too. And my philips fruit juicer is still new in box!!! I have not opened it yet since four years ago. Which I used my Shell points to exchange for it. Thinking of cleaning up after juicing, better not open the box. My microwave is another one. It can roast n bake too. But we only use the microwave function. Exactly. All those gadgets r good but e cleaning up after puts me off. My microwave also mostly used fr re-heating. But i did use it initially fr cooking but still find e stove does it better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Your neigbhour owe ah loong, you not affected meh? Bigger space means more area cleaning to be done! Personal junk, if not useful anymore, should be get rid of, not store. I know of people who built cabinets all over the flat to store personal junk, so the whole place looks more like an office than a home. No lah. Ah long dun dare disturb me. I catch him n pour petrol on him n set him on fire then release him into e staircase to run fr his life. Later i check how many floors he managed to run b4 he collapsed. Hahaha. Aiyah. Mop a few more sq ft not so hard lah. Maybe cheat abit n miss abit here n there. I guess im a collector. I hate to throw things away. I feel its like throwing money away. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Hmmmmm. I wonder how much it cost? Last year my friend sold his EA for about $600K+, high floor, location near Loyang Point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Real wood more ex than chipboard. Chipboard if kenna water wil spoil. Now hard to find solid wood anymore. Most is chipboard. Chipboard will also slant or bend overtime or if put heavy objects on them. Solid wood not hard to find lah....go to Picket & Rail, Scanteak sure have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 I guess im a collector. I hate to throw things away. I feel its like throwing money away. But if you keep collecting, you need to built more cabinets or racks to store them, so still also like "throwing money away" lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Last year my friend sold his EA for about $600K+, high floor, location near Loyang Point. Not that ex considering its so big. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged June 12, 2013 Share June 12, 2013 Ok Yes Good. Would you suggest he make some babies first ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...