Any NSMen encounter such issue before?

Versatile

Out-pro date crash with business trip departure date.

Can speak to OC and get OC speak to CO for early release? Do they need any form of verification on my trip before they can release me?

And, anyone encounter did a medical review one month before ICT? I was told by unit's medical center that my actual Pes Status (temp Pes E now) will be known after 3 months after my medical (July). I questioned back to the person from medical center what will be my Pes status then (from august to November) during in-camp training they cannot give me an answer.

Seriously, the f--king SAF is a major screw up. My medical review was actually on March this year but due to their system fault and all slot's taken up, i had to wait for an SAF100 for medical review to be sent to me which scheduled this July instead which causes SO f--king many problems with my Pes Status, My business trip crashes with out-pro date etc.

I am so pissed off right now. :angry:

Can speak to OC and get OC speak to CO for early release? Do they need any form of verification on my trip before they can release me?

And, anyone encounter did a medical review one month before ICT? I was told by unit's medical center that my actual Pes Status (temp Pes E now) will be known after 3 months after my medical (July). I questioned back to the person from medical center what will be my Pes status then (from august to November) during in-camp training they cannot give me an answer.

Seriously, the f--king SAF is a major screw up. My medical review was actually on March this year but due to their system fault and all slot's taken up, i had to wait for an SAF100 for medical review to be sent to me which scheduled this July instead which causes SO f--king many problems with my Pes Status, My business trip crashes with out-pro date etc.

usually can cham siong one lah. just show them the ticket reservation, out pro one day before should not be a problem.

consperm can chum siong one lah [laugh][laugh][laugh] i do before [:p]

wah lan eh now i have to wait for unit to call me and see if they can early release me one day before my out pro date so that i can do my ticket booking TOMORROW (deadline).

SIBEH JIALAT MAN.

I was told by medical center that i will go back with PES E status for this ICT.. but VOCATION.. UNKNOWN. My SAF 100 issued was FULL FBO WITH NUMBER 4...........

wah lau eh sibeh angry man.

wah lan eh now i have to wait for unit to call me and see if they can early release me one day before my out pro date so that i can do my ticket booking TOMORROW (deadline).

SIBEH JIALAT MAN.

I was told by medical center that i will go back with PES E status for this ICT.. but VOCATION.. UNKNOWN. My SAF 100 issued was FULL FBO WITH NUMBER 4...........

WTF!! you never call them and KPKB?

Wah i really damn pissed off with this dumb organization.

SIBEH JIALAT MAN.

bro,

it is normal la.. i can understand how u feel.

Let me share my experiences:

- During my 2nd last ICT, after the field exercise, I went to see the MO and notified him that I felt unwell. The MO asked me to go for a medical review before my next ICT.

- And just before the beginning of my next ICT, I went to make appointment with the MO to ask for medical review. Instead of carrying out a full medical review, the MO asked me what I want. I told him bluntly that in the absence of full medical review, I want to save myself and excuse most of the activities... afterall who will take care of my family if I have any mishaps arising from the training - I am not as agile as before considering age is catching up - now climbing down the tonner also requires additional steps. Still on the first day of ICT, I went to see OC to explain that I am excused from this excused from that.. and thus want to seek deferment because in no way I am able to contribute fruitfully for this ICT. But he insisted that I stay LL .... i was [hur]

To be honest, i do not know how SAF really care about my well-being..... when i was 35 they also never call me up for FFI.

The chief clerk told me I MR by May....now I am InCamp for training.

Love the army.

tell u that you MR and you still in ICT? tot MR got cert one? how come u still in ict?

Why u reply to urself? [confused] Forget to change handle?

bro,

it is normal la.. i can understand how u feel.

Let me share my experiences:

- During my 2nd last ICT, after the field exercise, I went to see the MO and notified him that I felt unwell. The MO asked me to go for a medical review before my next ICT.

- And just before the beginning of my next ICT, I went to make appointment with the MO to ask for medical review. Instead of carrying out a full medical review, the MO asked me what I want. I told him bluntly that in the absence of full medical review, I want to save myself and excuse most of the activities... afterall who will take care of my family if I have any mishaps arising from the training - I am not as agile as before considering age is catching up - now climbing down the tonner also requires additional steps. Still on the first day of ICT, I went to see OC to explain that I am excused from this excused from that.. and thus want to seek deferment because in no way I am able to contribute fruitfully for this ICT. But he insisted that I stay LL .... i was [hur]

To be honest, i do not know how SAF really care about my well-being..... when i was 35 they also never call me up for FFI.

That is VERY bad. I went back last year ICT with Pes E status (i know that Pes E still liable for ICT) but the best part was the Unit doesn't have my Pes Status which means that the Unit still tot i am Pes A and to make things worst, medical center did not communicate and pass down my Pes Status to Unit's S1.

I have to spent 3 days trying to print my Pes Status from Ns.sg and i spent 2 freaking weeks DOING NOTHING. But i'm grateful for my OC for keeping me during last year ICT so that i can clear one cycle.

I knew that in BMT..

no cert, no photo and no watch, no talk!

i got cert but no watch no marnie [grin]

maybe take a bit of processing time lah [:p]

i don't want WATCH.

i just want CERT. Let me go please!!

Enough of all these shits... last 3 ICT also wanna tekan me... argh!

i got cert but no watch no marnie [grin]

maybe take a bit of processing time lah [:p]

maybe it's depending on unit for the watch...the photo is just standing next to the SG flag.